Association for Corporate Growth
Home : Archived 2014 Healthcare M&A Conference
Monday, December 22nd, 2014
Member Login



Hotel Information
ACG Chicago has set aside a room block for this event at the Hyatt Regency Chicago.



Please call 1-888-421-1442 and ask for the Hyatt Regency Chicago with the dates of stay and the rooms under "ACG Chicago Room Block". 
Or
Follow this link to make your reservation online.

Rate: $199+ tax, gratuity/night
Sponsorship Opportunities
Contact us about joining the Midwestern Leaders who sponsor this program.
Click the image below for program details


Contact:
Terry Cobb
TCobb@ACGChicago.com
312-854-1873
or
Craig Miller
CMiller@ACGChicago.com
312-854-1872
2014 Healthcare Conference Committee
Tom Thomas M. Turmell 
TMT Capital Partners, LLC
tturmell@tmtcapital.com
(773) 220-5910

Mike Michael S. Langdon 
mlangdon@frontenac.com
(312) 759-7348

Mike Michael Rosenthal 
Polsinelli
mrosenthal@polsinelli.com
(312) 463-6318

Justin Justin Shein 
Amcor Flexibles Americas & 
Medical Europe
justin_shein@yahoo.com
(847) 668-2341

Munzoor Shaikh 
West Monroe Partners
mshaikh@westmonroepartners.com
(312) 980-9471

Greg Gregory Browne 
Fifth Street Management LLC
gbrowne@fifthstreetfinance.com
(312) 348-7776

Daniel J. Hosler 
Sterling Partners
dhosler@sterlingpartners.com
(312) 465-7042

Krist Kristian Werling 
McDermott Will & Emery LLP
kwerling@mwe.com
(312) 984-2157
2014 Healthcare M&A Conference Banner
 
Our 5th Annual Gathering of Corporate & Private Equity Executives, Investors, Lenders, Investment Bankers, Key Advisors, & National Experts

5th Annual Healthcare M&A Conference












Click the cover image above to view the conference E-Book
With industry perspectives from:

Advocare • Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP Avalere Health • Baxter
CF Health Advisors
Cressey & Company
Delta Dental of Missouri
Farragut Square Group
Franciscan Network • GTCR
Harris Williams & Co.
Health Care Service Corporation
Humana
Health Management Associates
Jefferies, LLC
Juniper Advisory, LLC
Marwood • MATTER
Piper Jaffray • Polsinelli, PC
Presence Health
Sandbox Industries Sterling Partners Together4Health
United Healthcare
Walgreen's
Waud Capital Partners • 11T Partners


Registration
 
Join us
June 17th from noon to 7:30pm
at
Hyatt Regency Chicago
151 E. Wacker Dr.
Chicago, IL, 60601



Registration Prices:

Early Registration (Open Now!)
Member Fee: $195
Public Fee: $295


Regular Registration
(starts 5/19/14)
Member Fee: $250
Public Fee: $350

Late Registration
(starts 6/3/14)
Member Fee: $290
Public Fee: $390

Non-ACG registrants must create a log-in which will subsequently auto-fill future registrations.
It takes an extra minute or two now but saves time in the long run!


Exhibitor Tables
Private Equity Hosting Table for Closing Reception


Continuing last year's casual ACG Capital Connection-style reception:
Private Equity firms interested in hosting a table ($500 includes 2 registrants and the table), click here for the registration form.

 
5th Annual
Healthcare M&A
Conference Sponsors


Platinum Sponsors







Gold Sponsors




 




 
Home|About ACG|News|Events|Library|Join ACG|Contact Us|ACG Chapters|Site Map|Privacy Policy
©2014 ACG. All Rights Reserved. | Site designed and developed by Americaneagle.com, Inc.