Association for Corporate Growth
Home : ACG Cup Contact
Wednesday, April 16th, 2014
Member Login



  
2010 ACG Cup Participating Chapters & Contacts

ACG Arizona

Jack Barry

Enterprise Bank & Trust

jbarry@enterprisebank.com

(602) 824-5700

ACG Atlanta

Paul Kleinkauf

Merrill Corporation - DataSite

paul.kleinkauf@merrillcorp.com

(404) 602-3251

ACG Boston

Derek Swaim

Harris Williams

dswaim@harriswilliams.com

(617) 482-7501 x2109

ACG Cincinnati

Mark Glassmeyer

Norris Products Corp.

mglassmeyer@norriscorp.com

(513) 688-7300

 

ACG Connecticut

Justin Blum

M&T Bank

jblum@mtb.com

914-366-8553

ACG Dallas/Fort Worth

Tony Neveling

eMortgage Logic, LLC

tneveling@emortgagelogic.com

(817) 788-4457

ACG Denver

Angie MacPhee

amacphee@us.rgl.com

720-889-4854

ACG Detroit

Larry Gardner

Lawrence Gardner & Associates

lga123456@aol.com

(248) 269-9510

ACG Indiana

Ron St. Clair

Stalcop LLC

rons@stalcop.com

765-436-3358

ACG Louisiana

Jaye Calhoun

McGlinchey Stafford

jcalhoun@mcglinchey.com

(504) 596-2785

ACG Los Angeles

Chris Hebble

Cerberus California, LLC

chebble@cerberuscalifornia.com

(310) 903-5016

ACG Maryland

Peter Constantinou

ACG Maryland

peter@acgmaryland.org

(410) 527-0780

ACG Minnesota

Nikki Vincent

ACG Minnesota

acgminnesota@acg.org

(612) 590-1041

ACG Nebraska

Kalli Mustard

ACG Nebraska

kallimustard@yahoo.com

402-578-4511

ACG National Capital

Annabel Bendz

ACG National Capital

acg@acgcapital.org

(703) 584-0257

ACG New York

Carlos Ferreira

Grant Thornton LLP

Carlos.ferreira@gt.com

(212) 542-9825

ACG North Florida

Andy Haynes

Aon Risk Services, Inc. of Florida (Aon)

andy.haynes@aon.com

904-861-3507

ACG Orlando

Sheri Pierce

ACG Orlando

Membership@ACGOrlando.org

(407) 956-1038

ACG Orange County

Allan Siposs

FMV

asiposs@fmv.com

(949) 759-4499

ACG Philadelphia

Jen Simons

ACG Philadelphia

jsimons@acg.org

(617) 664-3028

ACG Pittsburgh

Kelly Szejko

ACG Pittsburgh

kelly@acg.org


(412) 253-7515

ACG Portland

Karen Siegle

ACG Portland

acgportland@acg.org

(503)-768-4299

ACG Raleigh Durham

Debra Michie

ACG Raleigh Durham

dmichie@nc.rr.com

(919) 453-2997

ACG Richmond

Jan Rice

ACG RIchmond

jansrice@comcast.net

(804) 897-0643

ACG San Diego

Jeralin Cardoso

Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP

jcardoso@sheppardumllin.com

ACG South Florida

Patti Chlvany

ACG South Florida

pchlvany@shutts.com

(954) 847-3852

ACG St. Louis

Cyril Narishkin

St. Louis Sail and Paddle

Cyril@StLouisSailAndPaddle.com

(314) 606-0060

ACG Tampa Bay

Sherry Smith

ACG Tampa Bay

acgtampabay@acg.org

(813) 205-0776

ACG Utah

John Hendrix

jhendrix@byu.net

(801) 921-9721

ACG Western Michigan

Julie W. Metsker

ACG Western Michigan

jmetsker@acgwmich.org

616.732.7149

ACG Wisconsin

Ryan Chimenti
 
Cleary Gull
 

414-291-4531


 
ACG Cleveland

Tod Wagner

Libman, Goldstine, Kopperman & Wolf, Inc

twagner@lgkw.com

(216) 373-2519


Home|About ACG|News|Events|Library|Join ACG|Contact Us|ACG Chapters|Site Map|Privacy Policy
©2014 ACG. All Rights Reserved. | Site designed and developed by Americaneagle.com, Inc.