Association for Corporate Growth
Home : ACG Global Board of Directors Boardroom
Thursday, August 28th, 2014
Member Login



ACG Global Board of Directors

ACG Global Board of Directors

ACG Global Board of Directors
Members
 
40 Members

Pam
Pamela Hendrickson
Chairman of the Board
The Riverside Company
phendrickson@riversidecompany.com
(212)258-1338
Doug
Douglass M. Tatum
Vice Chairman of the Board
Newport Board Group
doug.tatum@newportboardgroup.com
(706)253-3039
Charles
Charles Morton
Immediate Past Chairman
Venable LLP
cjmorton@Venable.com
(410)244-7716
Steve
Stephen V. Prostor
Chairman of Finance
Citi Private Bank
stephen.prostor@citi.com
(212)559-1797
Richard
Richard P. Jaffe
Corporate Secretary
Duane Morris LLP
RPJaffe@duanemorris.com
(215)979-1935
Ken
Kenneth S. Berryman
Committee Member
Capital South Partners
kberryman@capitalsouthpartners.com
(502)387-8767
Braun
Braun Jones
Chapter Representative Director
Outcome Capital LLC
bjones@outcomecapital.com
(703)995-2175
Brad
Bradford Adams
Chapter Representative Director
TM Capital
badams@tmcapital.com
(617)259-2203
Jason
Jason Brown
Director at Large
Victory Park Capital
jbrown@victoryparkcapital.com
(323)472-3330
Bob
Robert I. Burns
Chapter Representative Director
Lazard Middle Market LLC
robert.burns@lazardmm.com
(612)339-0500
Greg
Gregory K. Cinnamon
Director at Large
Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP
gcinnamon@kilpatricktownsend.com
(404)815-6162
J.B.
John B. Dollison
Chapter Representative Director
Crutchfield Capital Corporation
jbd@crutchfieldcapital.com
(713)961-0496
Mike
Mike Ehlert
Director at Large
Capital One Business Credit Corp.
mike.ehlert@capitalone.com
(972)770-2680
Ramsey
Ramsey W. Goodrich
Director at Large
Carter Morse & Mathias
rgoodrich@cartermorse.com
(203)254-3333 (229)
Roy
Roy B. Graham
Chapter Representative Director
Corporate Finance Associates
rbg@cfaw.com
(210)653-2750 (801)
Brian
Brian L. Gilbreath
Director at Large
Merrill Corporation
brian.gilbreath@merrillcorp.com
(408)712-7600
Patricia
Patricia L. King
Chapter Representative Director
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
plking@baml.com
(615)747-5711
Frank
Frank R. Mack
Director at Large
MERK Capital Corporation
fmack@chicagobooth.edu
(312)925-1243
Angie
Angie MacPhee
Director at Large
RGL Forensics
amacphee@rgl.com
(720)889-4854
Brian
Brian K. Moll
Chapter Representative Director
bkmoll@polsinelli.com
(602)650-2302
Robert
Robert Napoli
Chapter Representative Director
First West Capital
rnapoli@firstwestcapital.ca
(604)501-4294
Joel
Joel M. Rosenthal
Director at Large
Schneider Downs & Co., Inc.
jrosenthal@schneiderdowns.com
(412)261-3644
Steve
Steven D. Peterson
Chapter Representative Director
Brass Ring Capital, Inc.
sdp@brassringcapital.com
(414)225-0228
Gretchen
Gretchen B. Perkins
Director at Large
Huron Capital Partners
gperkins@huroncapital.com
(313)962-5806

Randy Schwimmer
Director at Large
The Lead Left LLC
randy.schwimmer@theleadleft.com
(646)584-1362
Hanjo
Hans-Josef Vogel
Chapter Representative Director
Beiten Burkhardt Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft MbH
Hans-Josef.Vogel@bblaw.com
+49 211 518989136
Tom
Thomas C. Washbush
Director at Large
Bricker & Eckler LLP
twashbush@bricker.com
(614)227-7742
Brent
Brent A. Baxter
Chapter Representative Director
Clayton Capital Partners
bbaxter@claytoncapitalpartners.com
(314)725-9939
Rob
Robert C. Brighton
Chapter Representative Director
Shutts & Bowen, LLP
rbrighton@shutts.com
(954)847-3840
Jason
Jason T. Byrd
Director at Large
The Charter Group
jbyrd@charter-group.com
(616)235-3555
Karen
Karen A. Grexa
Chapter Representative Director
karen_a_grexa@keybank.com
(212)424-1849
Jay
Jay Hansen
Chapter Representative Director
O2 Investment Partners, LLC
jhansen@o2investment.com
(248)554-4228
Donald
Donald Lipari
Director at Large
McGladrey
don.lipari@mcgladrey.com
(212)372-1235
Walter
Walter O'Haire
Chapter Representative Director
Valuation Research
wohaire@valuationresearch.com
(415)513-4777
Karen
Karen Tuleta
Director at Large
ktuleta@morgenthaler.com
(216)416-7524
Jim
James Easterling
Director at Large
Ungaretti & Harris LLP
jteasterling@uhlaw.com
(312)977-4407
Gary
Gary A. LaBranche
President & CEO
ACG Global
glabranche@acg.org
(312)957-4270
Christine
Christine Melendes
Committee Member
ACG Global
cmelendes@acg.org
(312)957-4277
John
John William Daniel. O'Loughlin
Committee Member
ACG
joloughlin@acg.org
312 957-4280
Carol
Carol M. Jezierski
Committee Member
ACG
CJezierski@acg.org
(312)957-4271
 
 

Important Documents

ACG Global Bylaws
Terms of Use
Copyright Policy

Home|About ACG|News|Events|Library|Join ACG|Contact Us|ACG Chapters|Site Map|Privacy Policy
©2014 ACG. All Rights Reserved. | Site designed and developed by Americaneagle.com, Inc.