Association for Corporate Growth
Home : ACG Philadelphia Cup Boardroom
Tuesday, July 7th, 2015
Member Login



ACG Philadelphia Cup

ACG Philadelphia Cup

ACG Philadelphia Cup
Members
 
10 Members

Scott
Scott P. Heery
ACG Cup Co-Chair
KPMG LLP
sheery@kpmg.com
(267)256-1911
Jim
James McNaughton
ACG Cup Co-Chair
Janney Montgomery Scott
jmcnaughton@janney.com
(215)665-6032
Pam
Pamela Campbell
Committee Member
Santander
pcampbel@santander.us
(610)378-6286
Brooke
Brooke Hayes
Committee Member
Milestone Partners
bhayes@milestonepartners.com
(610)230-0583
Laura
Laura E. Householder
Committee Member
Drinker Biddle & Reath
Laura.Householder@dbr.com
(215)988-1155
Ken
Kenneth E. Jones
Committee Member
Boathouse Capital LP
ken.jones@boathousecapital.com
(610)977-2787
Daniel
Daniel Mahoney
Committee Member
CMF Associates
dmahoney@cmfassociates.com
(215)531-7493
Jennifer
Jennifer Simons
Committee Member
ACG Philadelphia
jsimons@acg.org
(610)664-3028
Eric
Eric Steager
Committee Member
Independence Blue Cross
eric.steager@ibx.com
(215)241-4172
Anne
Anne Schoemaker. Vazquez
Committee Member
NewSpring Capital
avazquez@newspringcapital.com
(610)567-2397
 
 

Important Documents

ACG Global Bylaws
Terms of Use
Copyright Policy

Home|About ACG|News|Events|Library|Join ACG|Contact Us|ACG Chapters|Site Map|Privacy Policy
©2015 ACG. All Rights Reserved. | Site designed and developed by Americaneagle.com, Inc.