Association for Corporate Growth
Home : ACG Philadelphia Cup Boardroom
Monday, July 28th, 2014
Member Login



ACG Philadelphia Cup

ACG Philadelphia Cup

ACG Philadelphia Cup
Members
 
12 Members

Scott
Scott P. Heery
ACG Cup Co-Chair
KPMG LLP
sheery@kpmg.com
(267)256-1911
Jim
James McNaughton
ACG Cup Co-Chair
Janney Montgomery Scott LLC
jmcnaughton@janney.com
(215)665-6032
Pam
Pamela Campbell
Committee Member
Santander
pcampbel@santander.us
(610)378-6286
Steve
Steve Gord
Committee Member
Boathouse Capital
steve.gord@boathousecapital.com
(610)977-2786
John
John R. Honovich
Committee Member
Stifel
jrhonovich@stifel.com
(215)861-7162
Ken
Kenneth E. Jones
Committee Member
Boathouse Capital LP
ken.jones@boathousecapital.com
(610)977-2787
Wayne
Wayne Lorgus
Committee Member
B2B CFO
wlorgus@b2bcfo.com
(484)459-0563
Daniel
Daniel Mahoney
Committee Member
CMF Associates
dmahoney@cmfassociates.com
(215)531-7493
Jon
Jonathan Matthews
Committee Member
BDO USA, LLP
Jmatthews@bdo.com
(215)940-7815
Chris
Christopher W. Rosenbleeth
Committee Member
Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young, LLP
crosenbleeth@stradley.com
(215)564-8051
Eric
Eric Steager
Committee Member
Independence Blue Cross
eric.steager@ibx.com
(215)241-4172
Stefania
Stefania Veneziale
Committee Member
CBIZ MHM, LLC
sveneziale@cbiz.com
(610)862-2375
 
 

Important Documents

ACG Global Bylaws
Terms of Use
Copyright Policy

Home|About ACG|News|Events|Library|Join ACG|Contact Us|ACG Chapters|Site Map|Privacy Policy
©2014 ACG. All Rights Reserved. | Site designed and developed by Americaneagle.com, Inc.