Association for Corporate Growth
Home : ACG University Boardroom
Wednesday, July 23rd, 2014
Member Login



ACG University

ACG University

ACG University
Members
 
8 Members

Neil
Neil K. Haimm
Co-Chair
Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
neil.haimm@dbr.com
(215)988-2612
David
David A. Stienes
Co-Chair
LLR Partners Inc.
dstienes@llrpartners.com
(215)717-2914
Jonathan
Jonathan Chou
Committee Member
Eureka Growth Capital
jchou@eurekagrowth.com
(267)238-4203
Steve
Steve Gord
Committee Member
Boathouse Capital
steve.gord@boathousecapital.com
(610)977-2786
Steven
Steven D. Higgins
Committee Member
Janney Montgomery Scott LLC
shiggins@janney.com
(215)665-4495
Lori
Lori L. Lasher
Committee Member
Reed Smith
llasher@reedsmith.com
(215)851-8136
Barry
Barry Smith
Committee Member
Pine Hill Group / Pine Hill Capital Partners
bsmith@thepinehillgroup.com
(215)854-4012
Adam
Adam VeVerka
Committee Member
NewSpring Capital
aveverka@newspringcapital.com
610-567-2392
 
 

Important Documents

ACG Global Bylaws
Terms of Use
Copyright Policy

Home|About ACG|News|Events|Library|Join ACG|Contact Us|ACG Chapters|Site Map|Privacy Policy
©2014 ACG. All Rights Reserved. | Site designed and developed by Americaneagle.com, Inc.