Association for Corporate Growth
Home : ACG University Boardroom
Thursday, October 30th, 2014
Member Login



ACG University

ACG University

ACG University
Members
 
7 Members

Neil
Neil K. Haimm
Board Member
Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
neil.haimm@dbr.com
(215) 988-2612
David
David A. Stienes
Board Member
LLR Partners Inc.
dstienes@llrpartners.com
(215) 717-2914
Jonathan
Jonathan Chou
Board Member
Eureka Growth Capital
jchou@eurekagrowth.com
(267) 238-4203
Steve
Steve Gord
Board Member
Boathouse Capital
steve.gord@boathousecapital.com
(610) 977-2786
Steven
Steven D. Higgins
Board Member
Janney Montgomery Scott LLC
shiggins@janney.com
(215) 665-4495
Lori
Lori L. Lasher
Board Member
Reed Smith
llasher@reedsmith.com
215-851-8136
Adam
Adam VeVerka
Board Member
NewSpring Capital
aveverka@newspringcapital.com
610-567-2392
 
 

Important Documents

ACG Global Bylaws
Terms of Use
Copyright Policy

Home|About ACG|News|Events|Library|Join ACG|Contact Us|ACG Chapters|Site Map|Privacy Policy
©2014 ACG. All Rights Reserved. | Site designed and developed by Americaneagle.com, Inc.