Association for Corporate Growth
Home : ACG University Boardroom
Monday, November 24th, 2014
Member Login



ACG University

ACG University

ACG University
Members
 
10 Members

Neil
Neil K. Haimm
Co-Chair
Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
neil.haimm@dbr.com
(215)988-2612
Jonathan
Jonathan Chou
Co-Chair
Eureka Growth Capital
jchou@eurekagrowth.com
(267)238-4203
Brian
Brian D. Doerner
Committee Member
Ballard Spahr Andrews & Ingersoll, LLP
doerner@ballardspahr.com
(215)864-8615
Steve
Steve Gord
Committee Member
Boathouse Capital
steve.gord@boathousecapital.com
(610)977-2786
Steven
Steven D. Higgins
Committee Member
Janney Montgomery Scott LLC
shiggins@janney.com
(215)665-4495
Stephanie
Stephanie P. McAlaine
Committee Member
ACG Philadelphia
smcalaine@acg.org
(610)971-4806
Brian
Brian C. McDaid
Committee Member
Spring Capital Partners
bcm@springcap.com
(610)964-8142
Barry
Barry Smith
Committee Member
Pine Hill Group
bsmith@thepinehillgroup.com
(215)854-4012
David
David A. Stienes
Committee Member
LLR Partners Inc.
dstienes@llrpartners.com
(215)717-2914
Adam
Adam VeVerka
Committee Member
NewSpring Capital
aveverka@newspringcapital.com
610-567-2392
 
 

Important Documents

ACG Global Bylaws
Terms of Use
Copyright Policy

Home|About ACG|News|Events|Library|Join ACG|Contact Us|ACG Chapters|Site Map|Privacy Policy
©2014 ACG. All Rights Reserved. | Site designed and developed by Americaneagle.com, Inc.