Association for Corporate Growth
Home : Board of Directors Boardroom
Saturday, August 29th, 2015
Member Login



Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board of Directors
Members
 
23 Members

Michael
Michael DiPiano
President
NewSpring Capital
mdipiano@newspringcapital.com
(610)567-2391
Christian
Wm. Christian Bullitt
Committee Member
LLR Partners
cbullitt@llrpartners.com
(215)717-2919
Jonathan
Jonathan Chou
Chair-ACG University
Eureka Growth Capital
jchou@eurekagrowth.com
(267)238-4203
Sean
Sean Dineen
Conference Co-Chair
Quaker Chemical Corporation
dineens@quakerchem.com
(610)832-4109
Bill
William D. Eginton
Committee Member
AMETEK, Inc.
william.eginton@ametek.com
(610)889-5212
Nina
Nina R. Fairchild
Committee Member
Citi Commercial Bank
nina.fairchild@citi.com
(718)248-2721
Bruce
Bruce K. Fenton
Committee Member
Pepper Hamilton LLP
fentonb@pepperlaw.com
(215)981-4646
Graeme
Graeme Frazier
Committee Member
Private Capital Research, LLC
bgfrazier@pcrllc.com
(610)825-1153
Matthew
Matthew Gubicza
Treasurer
Fox Chase Bank
mgubicza@foxchasebank.com
(215)682-4154
Steven
Steven D. Higgins
Programs Chair
Janney Montgomery Scott
higgins.sd@gmail.com
(215)341-6206
Michael
Michael E. Jacoby
Programs Chair
Phoenix Management Services, Inc.
mjacoby@phoenixmanagement.com
(610)358-4700 (105)
Bill
William Koch
Corporate Programs
GlaxoSmithKline
william.koch@gsk.com
(215)751-7209
Lori
Lori L. Lasher
Committee Member
Reed Smith
llasher@reedsmith.com
(215)851-8136
Michael
Michael J. McAleer
Past President
KPMG LLP
mmcaleer@kpmg.com
(267)256-1920
Jan
Jan Monster
Committee Member
Teleflex Incorporated
jan.monster@teleflex.com
(610)225-6921
Michael
Michael J. Mufson
Committee Member
Mufson Howe Hunter & Co. LLC
mmufson@mhhco.com
(215)399-5410
Bob
Robert J. Palmer
Committee Member
CMS Mezzanine
rjp@cmsmezz.com
(610)896-4172
Drew
Andrew Pressman
Membership Chair
JM Search
pressmana@jmsearch.com
(610)964-0200
Bharat
Bharat Ramprasad
Marketing Chair
Stifel
bkramprasad@stifel.com
(215)861-7171
Robert
Robert L. Reisley
Committee Member
Evergreen Industries, LLC
rreisley@evergreenind.com
(215)545-5863
Dan
Daniel F. Ryan
Conference Co-Chair
Milestone Partners
dryan@milestonepartners.com
(610)526-2713
Barbara
Barbara J. Shander
Committee Member
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
bshander@morganlewis.com
(215)963-5029
Michael
Michael D. Verrill
Membership Chair
McGladrey LLP
mike.verrill@mcgladrey.com
(215)740-3405
 
 

Important Documents

ACG Global Bylaws
Terms of Use
Copyright Policy

Home|About ACG|News|Events|Library|Join ACG|Contact Us|ACG Chapters|Site Map|Privacy Policy
©2015 ACG. All Rights Reserved. | Site designed and developed by Americaneagle.com, Inc.