Association for Corporate Growth
Home : Board of Directors Boardroom
Thursday, April 24th, 2014
Member Login



Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board of Directors
Members
 
25 Members

Stephanie
Stephanie P. McAlaine
Chapter Executive
ACG Philadelphia
smcalaine@acg.org
(610)971-4806
Christian
Wm. Christian Bullitt
Committee Member
LLR Partners
cbullitt@llrpartners.com
(215)717-2919
Sean
Sean Dineen
Committee Member
Quaker Chemical Corporation
dineens@quakerchem.com
(610)832-4109
Michael
Michael DiPiano
Strategic Planning
NewSpring Capital
mdipiano@newspringcapital.com
(610)567-2391
Bill
William D. Eginton
Strategic Planning
AMETEK, Inc.
william.eginton@ametek.com
(610)889-5212
Bruce
Bruce K. Fenton
Committee Member
Pepper Hamilton LLP
fentonb@pepperlaw.com
(215)981-4646
Graeme
Graeme Frazier
Strategic Planning
Private Capital Research, LLC
bgfrazier@pcrllc.com
(610)825-1153
Matthew
Matthew Gubicza
Committee Member
Fox Chase Bank
mgubicza@foxchasebank.com
(215)682-4154
Neil
Neil K. Haimm
Chair-ACG University
Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
neil.haimm@dbr.com
(215)988-2612
Steven
Steven D. Higgins
ACG University
Janney Montgomery Scott LLC
shiggins@janney.com
(215)665-4495
Richard
Richard P. Jaffe
Committee Member
Duane Morris LLP
RPJaffe@duanemorris.com
(215)979-1935
Lori
Lori L. Lasher
ACG University
Reed Smith
llasher@reedsmith.com
(215)851-8136
John
John Lee
President
Griffin Financial Group LLC
jlee@griffinfingroup.com
(610)205-6106
Michael
Michael J. McAleer
President Elect
KPMG LLP
mmcaleer@kpmg.com
(267)256-1920
Jim
James McCormick
Committee Member
Boenning & Scattergood, Inc.
jmccormick@boenninginc.com
(610)832-5311
Jan
Jan Monster
Committee Member
Teleflex
jan.monster@teleflex.com
(610)948-2800
Michael
Michael J. Mufson
Committee Member
Mufson Howe Hunter & Co. LLC
mmufson@mhhco.com
(215)399-5410
John
John J. Nowaczyk
Committee Member
Milestone Partners
jnowaczyk@milestonepartners.com
(610)526-2712
Bob
Robert J. Palmer
Membership Chair
CMS Mezzanine
rjp@cmsmezz.com
(610)896-4172
Jason
Jason Rabbino
Committee Member
Brambles Limited
jrabbino@hotmail.com
(267)257-9523
Bharat
Bharat Ramprasad
Marketing Chair
Stifel
bkramprasad@stifel.com
(215)861-7171
Robert
Robert L. Reisley
Committee Member
Evergreen Industries, LLC
rreisley@evergreenind.com
(215)545-5863
Barbara
Barbara J. Shander
Programs Chair
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
bshander@morganlewis.com
(215)963-5029
David
David S. Strauss
Treasurer
Ernst & Young LLP
david.strauss@ey.com
(215)448-5700
Michael
Michael D. Verrill
Committee Member
Fesnak & Associates, LLP
mverrill@fesnak.com
(215)740-3405
 
 

Important Documents

ACG Global Bylaws
Terms of Use
Copyright Policy

Home|About ACG|News|Events|Library|Join ACG|Contact Us|ACG Chapters|Site Map|Privacy Policy
©2014 ACG. All Rights Reserved. | Site designed and developed by Americaneagle.com, Inc.