Association for Corporate Growth
Home : Board of Directors Boardroom
Sunday, December 21st, 2014
Member Login



Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board of Directors
Members
 
25 Members

Christian
Wm. Christian Bullitt
Conference Co-Chair
LLR Partners
cbullitt@llrpartners.com
(215)717-2919
Jonathan
Jonathan Chou
Chair-ACG University
Eureka Growth Capital
jchou@eurekagrowth.com
(267)238-4203
Sean
Sean Dineen
Conference Co-Chair
Quaker Chemical Corporation
dineens@quakerchem.com
(610)832-4109
Michael
Michael DiPiano
President Elect
NewSpring Capital
mdipiano@newspringcapital.com
(610)567-2391
Bill
William D. Eginton
Strategic Planning
AMETEK, Inc.
william.eginton@ametek.com
(610)889-5212
Bruce
Bruce K. Fenton
Committee Member
Pepper Hamilton LLP
fentonb@pepperlaw.com
(215)981-4646
Graeme
Graeme Frazier
Strategic Planning
Private Capital Research, LLC
bgfrazier@pcrllc.com
(610)825-1153
Matthew
Matthew Gubicza
Treasurer
Fox Chase Bank
mgubicza@foxchasebank.com
(215)682-4154
Patrick
Patrick Hanraty
Programs Chair
Harris Williams & Co.
phanraty@harriswilliams.com
(267)675-5915
Steven
Steven D. Higgins
Committee Member
Janney Montgomery Scott LLC
shiggins@janney.com
(215)665-4495
Richard
Richard P. Jaffe
Committee Member
Duane Morris LLP
RPJaffe@duanemorris.com
(215)979-1935
Bill
William Koch
Corporate Programs
GlaxoSmithKline
william.koch@gsk.com
(215)751-7209
Lori
Lori L. Lasher
Committee Member
Reed Smith
llasher@reedsmith.com
(215)851-8136
John
John Lee
Past President
Griffin Financial Group LLC
jlee@griffinfingroup.com
(610) 205-6106
Michael
Michael J. McAleer
President
KPMG LLP
mmcaleer@kpmg.com
(267)256-1920
Jim
James McCormick
Committee Member
Boenning & Scattergood, Inc.
jmccormick@boenninginc.com
(610)832-5311
Jan
Jan Monster
Committee Member
Teleflex Incorporated
jan.monster@teleflex.com
(610)225-6921
Michael
Michael J. Mufson
Conference Co-Chair
Mufson Howe Hunter & Co. LLC
mmufson@mhhco.com
(215)399-5410
John
John J. Nowaczyk
Committee Member
Milestone Partners
jnowaczyk@milestonepartners.com
(610)526-2712
Bob
Robert J. Palmer
Membership Chair
CMS Mezzanine
rjp@cmsmezz.com
(610)896-4172
Bharat
Bharat Ramprasad
Marketing Chair
Stifel
bkramprasad@stifel.com
(215)861-7171
Robert
Robert L. Reisley
Committee Member
Evergreen Industries, LLC
rreisley@evergreenind.com
(215)545-5863
Barbara
Barbara J. Shander
Committee Member
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
bshander@morganlewis.com
(215)963-5029
David
David S. Strauss
Committee Member
Ernst & Young LLP
david.strauss@ey.com
(215)448-5700
Michael
Michael D. Verrill
Membership Chair
Fesnak, LLP
mverrill@fesnak.com
(215)740-3405
 
 

Important Documents

ACG Global Bylaws
Terms of Use
Copyright Policy

Home|About ACG|News|Events|Library|Join ACG|Contact Us|ACG Chapters|Site Map|Privacy Policy
©2014 ACG. All Rights Reserved. | Site designed and developed by Americaneagle.com, Inc.