Association for Corporate Growth
Home : Corporate Programs Boardroom
Sunday, November 23rd, 2014
Member Login



Corporate Programs

Corporate Programs

Corporate Programs
Members
 
11 Members

Bill
William Koch
Co-Chair
GlaxoSmithKline
william.koch@gsk.com
(215)751-7209
Sean
Sean Dineen
Co-Chair
Quaker Chemical Corporation
dineens@quakerchem.com
(610)832-4109
Ron
Ronald DiSantis
Committee Member
Vishay Intertechnology, Inc.
ron.disantis@vishay.com
(610)251-5263
Kevin
Kevin Leigh
Committee Member
BNY Mellon
kevin.leigh@bnymellon.com
(215)553-1207
Stephanie
Stephanie P. McAlaine
Committee Member
ACG Philadelphia
smcalaine@acg.org
(610)971-4806
Michael
Michael J. McAleer
Committee Member
KPMG LLP
mmcaleer@kpmg.com
(267)256-1920
Andrew
Andrew McBride
Committee Member
TE Conncectivity
andrew.mcbride@te.com
(212)836-2709
Paul
Paul McLaughlin
Committee Member
AMETEK, Inc
paul.mclaughlin@ametek.com
(610)889-3401
Dwayne
Dwayne Ritchie
Committee Member
Teleflex Incorporated
dwayne.ritchie@teleflex.com
(610)225-6905
Michael
Michael D. Probst
Committee Member
QVC, Inc.
michael.probst@qvc.com
(484)701-2560
Ellen
Ellen Purdy
Committee Member
Markel Corporation
epurdy@markelcorporation.com
(215)808-6715
 
 

Important Documents

ACG Global Bylaws
Terms of Use
Copyright Policy

Home|About ACG|News|Events|Library|Join ACG|Contact Us|ACG Chapters|Site Map|Privacy Policy
©2014 ACG. All Rights Reserved. | Site designed and developed by Americaneagle.com, Inc.