Association for Corporate Growth
Home : Corporate Programs Boardroom
Thursday, July 24th, 2014
Member Login



Corporate Programs

Corporate Programs

Corporate Programs
Members
 
9 Members

Sean
Sean Dineen
Chair
Quaker Chemical Corporation
dineens@quakerchem.com
(610)832-4109
Bill
William Koch
Committee Member
GlaxoSmithKline
william.koch@gsk.com
(215)751-7209
Rohin
Rohin Lal
Committee Member
Cardone Industries
rlal@cardone.com
(215)720-6328
Kevin
Kevin Leigh
Committee Member
BNY Mellon
kevin.leigh@bnymellon.com
(215)553-1207
Michael
Michael J. McAleer
Committee Member
KPMG LLP
mmcaleer@kpmg.com
(267)256-1920
Paul
Paul McLaughlin
Committee Member
AMETEK, Inc
paul.mclaughlin@ametek.com
(610)889-3401
Dwayne
Dwayne Ritchie
Committee Member
Teleflex Incorporated
dwayne.ritchie@teleflex.com
(610)225-6905
Michael
Michael D. Probst
Committee Member
QVC, Inc.
michael.probst@qvc.com
(484)701-2560
Ellen
Ellen Purdy
Committee Member
Markel Corporation
epurdy@markelcorporation.com
(215)808-6715
 
 

Important Documents

ACG Global Bylaws
Terms of Use
Copyright Policy

Home|About ACG|News|Events|Library|Join ACG|Contact Us|ACG Chapters|Site Map|Privacy Policy
©2014 ACG. All Rights Reserved. | Site designed and developed by Americaneagle.com, Inc.