Association for Corporate Growth
Home : Marketing Boardroom
Thursday, December 18th, 2014
Member Login



Marketing

Marketing

Marketing
Members
 
15 Members

Bharat
Bharat Ramprasad
Marketing Chair
Stifel
bkramprasad@stifel.com
(215)861-7171
Derek
Derek Bowen
Committee Member
GlaxoSmithKline
derek.j.bowen@gsk.com
(610)427-3097
Don
Donald Charlton
Committee Member
Argosy Capital
don@argosycapital.com
(610)971-9685
Kristy
Kristy DelMuto
Committee Member
LLR Partners
kdelmuto@llrpartners.com
(215)344-1372
Patrick
Patrick E. Dolan
Committee Member
Delancey Street Partners
pdolan@delanceyllc.com
(484)533-6311
Lauren
Lauren L. Harrington
Committee Member
Stifel
llharrington@stifel.com
(215)861-7095
Craig
Craig E. Karasin
Committee Member
VentureScope LLC
Craig@Karasin.com
(609)238-8232
Anne
Anne M. Madonia
Committee Member
Cozen O'Connor
amadonia@cozen.com
(215)665-7259
Don
Donald J. Mahoney
Committee Member
UBS
donald.mahoney@UBS.com
(215)496-2014
Mark
Mark McGuriman
Committee Member
CBIZ MHM, LLC
mmcguriman@cbiz.com
(610)862-2284
Benjamin
Benjamin McKean
Committee Member
Janney Montgomery Scott
bmckean@janney.com
(215)665-4474

Lisa Harris. Millhauser
Committee Member
Eureka Growth Capital
lmillhauser@eurekagrowth.com
(267)238-2450
Mike
Michael Rittinger
Committee Member
Klehr Harrison Harvey Branzburg
mrittinger@klehr.com
(215)569-3399
Jennifer
Jennifer Simons
Committee Member
ACG Philadelphia
jsimons@acg.org
(610)664-3028

Joseph M. Spinelli
Committee Member
Vector Capital
jspinelli@vectorcapital.com
(415)293-5046
 
 

Important Documents

ACG Global Bylaws
Terms of Use
Copyright Policy

Home|About ACG|News|Events|Library|Join ACG|Contact Us|ACG Chapters|Site Map|Privacy Policy
©2014 ACG. All Rights Reserved. | Site designed and developed by Americaneagle.com, Inc.