Association for Corporate Growth
Home : Marketing Boardroom
Friday, April 18th, 2014
Member Login



Marketing

Marketing

Marketing
Members
 
12 Members

Bharat
Bharat Ramprasad
Marketing Chair
Stifel
bkramprasad@stifel.com
(215)861-7171
Derek
Derek Bowen
Committee Member
GlaxoSmithKline
derek.j.bowen@gsk.com
(610)427-3097
Jonathan
Jonathan Chou
Committee Member
Eureka Growth Capital
jchou@eurekagrowth.com
(267)238-4203
Kristy
Kristy DelMuto
Committee Member
LLR Partners
kdelmuto@llrpartners.com
(215)344-1372
Patrick
Patrick E. Dolan
Committee Member
Delancey Street Partners
pdolan@delanceyllc.com
(484)533-6311
Lauren
Lauren L. Harrington
Committee Member
Stifel
llharrington@stifel.com
(215)861-7095
Craig
Craig E. Karasin
Committee Member
Craig@Karasin.com
(609)238-8232
Don
Donald J. Mahoney
Committee Member
UBS
donald.mahoney@UBS.com
(215)496-2014
Stephanie
Stephanie P. McAlaine
Committee Member
ACG Philadelphia
smcalaine@acg.org
(610)971-4806
Mark
Mark McGuriman
Committee Member
CBIZ MHM, LLC
mmcguriman@cbiz.com
(610)862-2284
Jim
James McNaughton
Committee Member
Janney Montgomery Scott LLC
jmcnaughton@janney.com
(215)665-6032
Mike
Michael Rittinger
Committee Member
Klehr Harrison Harvey Branzburg
mrittinger@klehr.com
(215)569-3399
 
 

Important Documents

ACG Global Bylaws
Terms of Use
Copyright Policy

Home|About ACG|News|Events|Library|Join ACG|Contact Us|ACG Chapters|Site Map|Privacy Policy
©2014 ACG. All Rights Reserved. | Site designed and developed by Americaneagle.com, Inc.