Association for Corporate Growth
Home : Programs Boardroom
Wednesday, November 26th, 2014
Member Login



Programs

Programs

Programs
Members
 
14 Members

Patrick
Patrick Hanraty
Programs Chair
Harris Williams & Co.
phanraty@harriswilliams.com
(267)675-5915
Jason
Jason M. Cunningham
Committee Member
Baker Tilly Capital
jason.cunningham@curtisfinancial.com
(215)557-2281
Scott
Scott D. Evans
Committee Member
Guardian Capital Partners
sevans@guardiancp.com
(610)964-1500
Nina
Nina R. Fairchild
Committee Member
Citi Commercial Bank
nina.fairchild@citi.com
(718)248-2721
Matthew
Matthew Gubicza
Committee Member
Fox Chase Bank
mgubicza@foxchasebank.com
(215)682-4154
Brooke
Brooke B. Hayes
Committee Member
Milestone Partners
bhayes@milestonepartners.com
(610)526-2703
Michael
Michael E. Jacoby
Committee Member
Phoenix Management Services, Inc.
mjacoby@phoenixmanagement.com
(610)358-4700 (105)
Stephanie
Stephanie P. McAlaine
Committee Member
ACG Philadelphia
smcalaine@acg.org
(610)971-4806
Chris
Christian T. Miller
Committee Member
Eureka Growth Capital
cmiller@eurekagrowth.com
(267)238-4204
Christine
Christine Mulkay
Committee Member
PwC
christine.mulkay@us.pwc.com
(267)330-2551
Katherine
Katherine H. Park
Committee Member
MidMarket Capital Advisors
kpark@mmadvisors.com
(215)875-8201
David
David Poniatowski
Committee Member
EY
dave.poniatowski@ey.com
(215)448-5960
Barbara
Barbara J. Shander
Committee Member
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
bshander@morganlewis.com
(215)963-5029
Marsha
Marsha Zebley
Committee Member
OFS Management
mzebley@ofsmanagement.com
(646)652-8488
 
 

Important Documents

ACG Global Bylaws
Terms of Use
Copyright Policy

Home|About ACG|News|Events|Library|Join ACG|Contact Us|ACG Chapters|Site Map|Privacy Policy
©2014 ACG. All Rights Reserved. | Site designed and developed by Americaneagle.com, Inc.