Association for Corporate Growth
Home : Young DealMakers Boardroom
Thursday, October 30th, 2014
Member Login



Young DealMakers

Young DealMakers

Young DealMakers
Members
 
8 Members

Jonathan
Jonathan Moyer
Board Member
Reed Smith
jmoyer@reedsmith.com
(215) 851-8115
Derek
Derek Bowen
Board Member
GlaxoSmithKline
derek.j.bowen@gsk.com
(610) 427-3097
Lauren
Lauren L. Harrington
Board Member
Stifel
llharrington@stifel.com
(215) 861-7095
Andrew
Andrew M. Olsen
Board Member
Boathouse Capital
andrew.olsen@boathousecapital.com
610-977-2782
Tassie
Alexandra Oswald
Board Member
Eureka Growth Capital
toswald@eurekagrowth.com
(267) 238-4211
Mark
Mark Tyson
Board Member
Larsen MacColl Partners, L.P.
mark@larsenmaccoll.com
610-687-5045
Stefania
Stefania Veneziale, MBA
Board Member

sveneziale@cbiz.com
(610) 862-2375
Josh
Joshua Welk
Board Member
Argosy Capital
josh@argosycapital.com
(610) 971-9685
 
 

Important Documents

ACG Global Bylaws
Terms of Use
Copyright Policy

Home|About ACG|News|Events|Library|Join ACG|Contact Us|ACG Chapters|Site Map|Privacy Policy
©2014 ACG. All Rights Reserved. | Site designed and developed by Americaneagle.com, Inc.