Association for Corporate Growth
Home : Young DealMakers Boardroom
Wednesday, March 4th, 2015
Member Login



Young DealMakers

Young DealMakers

Young DealMakers
Members
 
12 Members

Jonathan
Jonathan Moyer
Chair
Reed Smith LLP
jmoyer@reedsmith.com
(215)851-8115
Derek
Derek Bowen
Committee Member
GlaxoSmithKline
derek.j.bowen@gsk.com
(610)427-3097
Matthew
Matthew Gubicza
Committee Member
Fox Chase Bank
mgubicza@foxchasebank.com
(215)682-4154
Lauren
Lauren L. Harrington
Committee Member
Stifel
llharrington@stifel.com
(215)861-7095
Phillip
Phillip T. Mellet
Committee Member
InstaMed
phil.mellet@instamed.com
(215)789-3683

Rachel Nute
Committee Member
Brown Brothers Harriman
rachel.nute@bbh.com
(215)864-1854
Andrew
Andrew M. Olsen
Committee Member
Boathouse Capital
andrew.olsen@boathousecapital.com
(610)977-2782
Tassie
Tassie Oswald
Committee Member
Eureka Growth Capital
toswald@eurekagrowth.com
(267)238-4211
Mark
Mark Tyson
Committee Member
Larsen MacColl Partners, L.P.
mark@larsenmaccoll.com
(484)254-6840
Stefania
Stefania Veneziale
Committee Member
CBIZ MHM, LLC
sveneziale@cbiz.com
(610)862-2375
Josh
Joshua Welk
Committee Member
Argosy Capital
josh@argosycapital.com
(610)971-9685
Caitlin
Caitlin Powers
Committee Member
Bryant Park Capital
cpowers@bryantparkcapital.com
(484)586-8207
 
 

Important Documents

ACG Global Bylaws
Terms of Use
Copyright Policy

Home|About ACG|News|Events|Library|Join ACG|Contact Us|ACG Chapters|Site Map|Privacy Policy
©2015 ACG. All Rights Reserved. | Site designed and developed by Americaneagle.com, Inc.