Association for Corporate Growth
Home : Programs Boardroom
Monday, September 1st, 2014
Member Login



Programs

Programs

Programs
Members
 
7 Members

Paul
Paul M. Steinke
Chair
Dunning Capital, LLC
paul.steinke@dunningcapital.com
(919)534-8000
Anne
Anne E. Croteau
Member
Smith Anderson
acroteau@smithlaw.com
(919)821-6658
Geoff
Geoffrey Krouse
Member
Smith, Anderson, Blount, Dorsett, Mitchell & Jernigan, LLP
gkrouse@smithlaw.com
(919)821-6624
Brian
Brian L. Mattison
Member
Deloitte
bmattison@deloitte.com
(919)546-8173
Debra
Debra Michie
Member
ACG Raleigh Durham
dmichie@acg.org
(919)453-2997
Bruce
Bruce J. Oberhardt
Member
BJO Biomedical
bjobio@earthlink.net
(919)848-6520
Jim
James W. Shearin
Member
Davenport & Company LLC
Jshearin@investdavenport.com
(919)571-6538
 
 

Important Documents

ACG Global Bylaws
Terms of Use
Copyright Policy

Home|About ACG|News|Events|Library|Join ACG|Contact Us|ACG Chapters|Site Map|Privacy Policy
©2014 ACG. All Rights Reserved. | Site designed and developed by Americaneagle.com, Inc.