ACGLA Cup - Premier MBA Competition

The ACG Cup case study competition was created by ACG Los Angeles in 2006.  A large portion of ACG Chapters participate in the competition.  The LA Chapter co-hosts our Cup with our sister chapters - Orange County, 101 Corridor and San Diego.


The ACG 2018 Southern California Cup Champion is Chapman University!

1st Place:  ChapMAN uNIVERSITY - Team Members: Noh-Joon Choo, Wen Tan, and Enoch Wong.

2nd Place -  Claremont Drucker School

3rd Place -  California Lutheran University


Chapman's Winning Team






UPDATE: Finals were held March 6, 2018 at UC Irvine.  



2006    UCLA Anderson School of Management    
2007    UC Irvine Paul Merage School of Business    
2008    Pepperdine Unviversit Graziadio School of Business and Management    
2009    USC Marshall School of Business    
2010    USC Marshall School of Business    
2011    UCLA Anderson School of Management    
2012    Pepperdine Unviversit Graziadio School of Business and Management    
2013    UCLA Anderson School of Management    
2014    USC Marshall School of Business    
2015    USC Marshall School of Business    
2016    UCLA Anderson School of Management    
2017    UCLA Anderson School of Management    
2018    Chapman University Argyros School of Business and Economics