MIN Board of Directors

Executive Director

Nicole Vincent

ACG Minnesota

Michelle Wagner


Lindsey Day

Lathrop GPM LLP
Director - Public Policy

Jake Grassel

Grassel Law, PLLC
Capital Connection Committee

Maggie Tatton

Ballard Spahr
Board Member

Craig Siiro

Integrated Consulting Services, LLC
Membership Chair

Tony Rubin

Rudin & Rubin Financial Group of Wells Fargo Advisors Private Client Group
Awards Chair

Thea Otterstad

Colliers International
Corporate Programs


Hed Cycling Products
Women of Leadership Chair

Kristin Larson, CFP®

UBS Financial Services
Board Member

Bret Erickson

Passkey Computer Svcs.
VP U40

Michael Wolf

Fifth Third Bank
ACG Cup Chair

Mike Traeger

Riveron Consulting, LP
Director - Women's Events

Nicole Behm-Koep

Quazar Capital Corporation
Chapter Executive

Mary Christensen

ACG Minnesota