2019 Golf Tournament Results


The 22nd Annual Golf Tournament was a success! We had a good turnout of players, great weather and fun was had by all. The winners are as follows:

Low Gross
1st Place
: Steve Caldwell, Wayne Marschall, Eric Jamieson, Rick Thomas
2nd Place: Steve Schellenberg, Mark Shuholm, Ed Hutson, David Tarlow

Low Net
1st Place
: Ken Malueg, Stanley Walker, Ryan Bennett, Ross Burns
2nd Place: Kris Peterson, Ryan Brady, Jim Voss, Jeff Pellatz

Putting Contest: Sky Wolfe
Long Drive Men: Chad Fisher
Long Drive Women: Denise Ehlert
KP Entire Field #5: Tim Sobol
KP Entire Field #16: Steve Schellenberg

Tiger Drive Winner: D.A. Davidson, $320 payout