Public Policy Committee

Members of ACG’s Public Policy Committee serve as the thought leaders and voice for the middle market. If you have an interest in serving on the Public Policy Committee, and are a current ACG member, please contact Christine Melendes at

Committee Members

Gretchen Perkins, Huron Capital Partners, Chair of the Public Policy Committee

Martin Okner, SHM Corporate Navigators, Vice-chair of the Public Policy Committee

John Dollison, Crutchfield Capital Corporation

Jason Byrd, Charter Capital Partners

Richard Jaffe, Duane Morris LLP

Mike Ehlert, BMO Harris Bank

Carl Grant, Cooley LLP

Rob Martin, Excellere Partners

Tom Turmell, TMT Capital

Mitch Woolery, Kutak Rock LLP

Doug Tatum, Newport Board Group

Steve Ellis, Stratford-Cambridge Group

Mark Gaffin, The Gaffin Group

Scott Gluck, Duane Morris LLP

Andrew Rice, The Jordan Company

Steven D. Bortnick, Pepper Hamilton LLP

Joani Gill, EXITS, LLC

Karin Kovacic, Alcentra Capital

Heidi L. Deiner, Murray Devine

Charles Morton, Venable LLP

Walter O'Haire, Valuation Research

Brendan Tierney, Raymond James

Ramsey Goodrich, Carter Morse & Mathias

Justin Palmer, Genesis Capital

Jason Brown, Victory Park Capital

Brent Baxter, Clayton Capital Partners

Pamela Hendrickson, The Riverside Company

Don Lipari, RSM

Brent Kulman, Five Points Capital

Matthew Moran, Inverness Graham Investments

Jake Grassel, Howse & Thompson, P.A.

Sean Greene, Morrison Insurance Benefits

Scott Linch, Dixon Hughes Goodman, LLP

Jay Hansen, O2 Investment Partners

Mehgan Flynn, Bannockburn Global Forex

Sheila Seck, Seck Associates