Leadership

Officers

Image
Dennis Clapp

Dennis Clapp, CFP®, President
J.P. Morgan Private Bank
Westlake Village, CA 91362
805.857.7629
dennis.m.clapp@jpmorgan.com

 

 

 

Andrea Light, President Emeritus
Vaco
6701 Center Dr W., Suite 960
Los Angeles, CA 90045
310.486.4358
alight@vaco.com

 

 

Jeff Tillman, Past President / Chair - STARS of the 101
Crowe  LLP
15233 Ventura Blvd.
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
818.325.8416
jeff.tillman@crowe.com

 

 

 

Charles Best, Treasurer 
BlackLine, Inc.
21300 Victory Blvd., 12th Floor
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
818.223.9008
chuck.best@blackline.com

 

 

 

 

Scott Galer, Secretary
Stubbs Alderton & Markiles
15260 Ventura Blvd., 20th Floor
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
818.444.4513
sgaler@stubbsalderton.com

 

 

Directors

Sally Aubury
SingerLewak
21550 Oxnard St, Suite 1000
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
818.251.1342
saubury@singerlewak.com

 

Sam Bachstein
HCVT
3011 Townsgate Road, Suite 400
Westlake Village, CA 91361
805.413.1714
sam.bachstein@hcvt.com

 

Carol Bartholemy
Board Member
Seek Thermal
6300 Hollister Avenue.
Santa Barbara, CA 93117
805.683.3300 x125
cbartholemy@thermal.com

David Bonrouhi 
Sponsorships Chair
Calabasas Capital
26610 Agoura Road, Suite 120
Calabasas, CA 91302
818.657.6130
david@calabasascapital.com

 

Todd Larson, ASA
Membership Chair
Vantage Point Advisors
11455 El Camino Real #450
San Diego, CA 92130
858.876.3108
tlarson@vpadvisors.com

 

William Mark Levinson
Membership Committee
Carlton Fields, LLP
2029 Century Park East, Suite 1200
Los Angeles, CA 90067
310.843.6336 
mlevinson@carltonfields.com

 

John Lockhart
Sponsorship Committee
People Media Worldwide, Inc.

 

 

 

 

David Martin 
Programs Chair
Union Bank
21700 Oxnard St., Suite 120
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
818.316.3146
david.martin@unionbank.com

 

Corey Mazza
Los Angeles, CA
310.860.7150
corey.mazza@yahoo.com

 

 

Anthony Peña
Sponsorship Committee
Wells Fargo Commercial Banking
1901 North Rice Ave, Suite 100
Oxnard, CA 93030
805.278.7421
anthony.pena@wellsfargo.com

Robert Purcell
Stars of the 101 /  Social Media
Paysafe Group
30721 Russell Ranch Rd.
Westlake Village, CA 91362
robert.purcell@paysafe.com

 

 

 

Lars Rathje
Programs Chair
Lockton Insurance Brokers, LLC
725 S. Figueroa Street, 35th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90017
805.267.6547
lrathje@lockton.com