2024 Board of Directors

Officers

Image
Brian Rabinovitz

Brian Rabinovitz, President
Citrin Cooperman Advisors LLC
21650 Oxnard Street, 12th Floor
Woodland Hills CA, 91367
516.659.9299
brabinovitz@citrincooperman.com

 

Image
Dennis Clapp

Dennis Clapp, CFP®, Past President
J.P. Morgan Private Bank
Westlake Village, CA 91362
805.857.7629
dennis.m.clapp@jpmorgan.com

 

 

Image
Andrea Light

Andrea Light, President Emeritus/ Chair- STARS of the 101
Vaco
6701 Center Dr W., Suite 960
Los Angeles, CA 90045
310.486.4358
alight@vaco.com

 

Jeff Tillman, Chair - STARS of the 101
Crowe  LLP
15233 Ventura Blvd.
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
818.325.8416
jeff.tillman@crowe.com

 

 

David Martin, Chair- STARS of the 101
US Bank
21700 Oxnard St., Suite 120
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
818.316.3146
david.martin@unionbank.com

 

 

Image
Adam Mc Arthur.jpg

Adam Mc Arthur, Treasurer
Arch Canyon Partners, LLC
Founder & President
818-588-4166

adam@archcanyon.com

 

 

Image
David_Bonrouhi_D_007.jpg

David Bonrouhi, Sponsorships Chair
Calabasas Capital
26610 Agoura Road, Suite 120
Calabasas, CA 91302
818.657.6130
david@calabasascapital.com

 

Image
heath-goldman.jpg

Heath Goldman, Programs Chair
ICON Wealth & Legacy Partners

5057 Matilija Avenue

Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

818-981-7184 
heathg@iconwlp.com

Image
Sally Aubury.jpg

Sally Aubury, Women's Committee
SingerLewak
21550 Oxnard St, Suite 1000
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
818.251.1342
saubury@singerlewak.com

 

Sam Bachstein, Membership Committee
HCVT
3011 Townsgate Road, Suite 400
Westlake Village, CA 91361
805.413.1714
sam.bachstein@hcvt.com

 

Carol Bartholemy, Membership Committee
Seek Thermal
6300 Hollister Avenue.
Santa Barbara, CA 93117
805.683.3300 x125
cbartholemy@thermal.com

 

Scott Galer
Stubbs Alderton & Markiles
15260 Ventura Blvd., 20th Floor
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
818.444.4513
sgaler@stubbsalderton.com

 

 

Image
sweiss-hannah.jpg

Hannah Sweiss
Fisher Phillips

21600 Oxnard Street Suite 650

Woodland Hills, CA 91367

818.230.4250 
hsweiss@fisherphillips.com

 

Image
Joe Kim.jpg

Joseph Kim, Membership Chair

Insperity

Certified Business Performance Advisor
550 N. Brand Blvd. Suite 650
Glendale, CA 91203
818.546.3137
joseph.kim@insperity.com

 

Image
Wynner_Rob (edited).jpg

Robert Wynner

Nevers, Palazzo, Packard, Wildermuth & Wynner, PC

Executive Committee Member
31248 Oak Crest Dr. Suite 200
Westlake Village, CA 91361
818.879.9700 ext. 223
rwynner@npwlaw.com

 

Image
Peter Lee (edited).jpg

Peter Lee

Weaver

Partner, Accounting Advisory Services
800 South Figueroa Street Suite 780
Los Angeles, CA 90017
310.382.5390
peter.lee@weaver.com 

Image
RudowMike2301 (1) (002).jpg

Mike Rudow, Co-Programs Chair

Morton Wealth

Wealth Advisor
27200 Agoura Road #200
Calabasas, CA 91301
818.206.2945
mrudow@mortonwealth.com 

Image
brent-reinke.jpg

Brent Reinke

Stradling Law

Shareholder
3075 Townsgate Road Suite 330
Westlake Village, CA 91361
805.730.6830
BReinke@stradlinglaw.com