Leadership

Officers

Andrea Light, President
Vaco
6701 Center Dr W., Suite 960
Los Angeles, CA 90045
310.486.4358
alight@vaco.com

 

Ryan Bristol, President Emeritus
J.P. Morgan 
2029 Century Park East, 39th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
310.860.7144
ryan.bristol@jpmorgan.com

 

 

Jeff Tillman, Past President / Chair - STARS of the 101
Crowe  LLP
15233 Ventura Blvd.
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
818.325.8416
jeff.tillman@crowe.com

 

 

Charles Best, Treasurer 
BlackLine, Inc.
21300 Victory Blvd., 12th Floor
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
818.223.9008
chuck.best@blackline.com

 

 

 

Scott Galer, Secretary
Stubbs Alderton & Markiles
15260 Ventura Blvd., 20th Floor
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
818.444.4513
sgaler@stubbsalderton.com

 

 

Directors

Sam Bachstein
HCVT
3011 Townsgate Road, Suite 400
Westlake Village, CA 91361
805.413.1714
sam.bachstein@hcvt.com

 

Carol Bartholemy
Board Member
Seek Thermal
6300 Hollister Avenue.
Santa Barbara, CA 93117
805.683.3300 x125
cbartholemy@thermal.com

 

David Bonrouhi 
Sponsorships Chair
Calabasas Capital
26610 Agoura Road, Suite 120
Calabasas, CA 91302
818.657.6130
david@calabasascapital.com

 

Jim Chevalier, Treasurer Emeritus
Moss Adams
21700 Oxnard St., Suite 300
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
818.577.1901
jim.chevalier@mossadams.com

 

 

Melissa Fulmer
Women in Corporate Growth
Wells Fargo Commercial Banking
350 W. Colorado Blvd., Suite 210
Pasadena, CA 91105
626.585.4368
melissa.fulmer@wellsfargo.com

 

Nicole Carnation Grolman 
Women in Corporate Growth
M&A Capital, LLC
32129 Lindero Canyon Road, Suite 204
Westlake Village, CA 91361
818.707.8318
lncarnation@mandacap.com

 

Todd Larson, ASA
Membership Chair
SingerLewak
21550 Oxnard St, Suite 1000
Woodland Hills, California 91367
818.251.1352
tlarson@singerlewak.com

 

William Mark Levinson
Membership Committee
Carlton Fields, LLP
2029 Century Park East, Suite 1200
Los Angeles, CA 90067
310.843.6336 
mlevinson@carltonfields.com

 

John Lockhart
Sponsorship Committee
People Media Worldwide, Inc.

 

 

 

 

David Martin 
Programs Chair
Union Bank
21700 Oxnard St., Suite 120
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
818.316.3146
david.martin@unionbank.com

 

Corey Mazza
J.P.Morgan
Los Angeles, CA
310.860.7150
corey.mazza@jpmorgan.com

 

 

Anthony Peña
Sponsorship Committee
Wells Fargo Commercial Banking
1901 North Rice Ave, Suite 100
Oxnard, CA 93030
805.278.7421
anthony.pena@wellsfargo.com

Robert Purcell
Stars of the 101 /  Social Media
Paysafe Group
30721 Russell Ranch Rd.
Westlake Village, CA 91362
robert.purcell@paysafe.com

 

 

 

Lars Rathje
Programs Chair
Lockton Insurance Brokers, LLC
725 S. Figueroa Street, 35th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90017
805.267.6547
lrathje@lockton.com