Leadership

Officers

Ryan Bristol
President
J.P. Morgan Private Bank
2029 Century Park East, 39th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
310.860.7144
ryan.bristol@jpmorgan.com
 
 
Jeff Tillman
President Emeritus
Crowe Horwath LLP
15233 Ventura 
Blvd.
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
818
.325.8416
jeff.tillman@crowe.com
 
 

Emeritus

Scott Galer
Secretary
Stubbs Alderton & Markiles
15260 Ventura Blvd., 20th Floor
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
818.444.4513
sgaler@stubbsalderton.com
 
 
Jim Chevalier
Treasurer
Moss Adams
21700 Oxnard St., Suite 300
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
818.577.1901
jim.chevalier@mossadams.com
 
 

Directors

David Martin 
Programs Chair
Union Bank
21700 Oxnard St., Suite 120
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
818.316.3146
david.martin@unionbank.com

 

Nicole Carnation Grolman 
Women in Corporate Growth
M&A Capital, LLC
32129 Lindero Canyon Road, Suite 204
Westlake Village, CA 91361
818.707.8318
lncarnation@mandacap.com

 

David Bonrouhi 
Sponsorships Chair
Calabasas Capital
26610 Agoura Road, Suite 120
Calabasas, CA 91302
818.657.6130
david@calabasascapital.com

 

 

John Lockhart
Sponsorship Committee
People Media Worldwide, Inc.


 

 

Bret G. Anderson
Membership Co-Chair
Ferguson Case Orr Paterson LLP
2801 Townsgate Road #215
Westlake Village, CA 91361
805.659.6800 x 302
banderson@fcoplaw.com

 

Elsa R. Burton
Membership Committee
Women in Corporate Growth

Bank Leumi USA
555 West Fifth Street, Suite 3300
Los Angeles, CA 90071
213.452.8602
elsa.burton@leumiusa.com

 

William Mark Levinson
Membership Committee
Thompson Coburn LLP 
2029 Century Park East, 19th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
310.282.2520
mlevinson@thompsoncoburn.com

 

Adam M. McArthur
Membership Committee

Weaver
21650 Oxnard Street, Suite 1750
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
310..725.8141
adam.mcarthur@weaver.com 

 

Anthony Peña
Sponsorship Committee
Wells Fargo Commercial Banking
1901 North Rice Ave, Suite 100
Oxnard, CA 93030
805.278.7421
anthony.pena@wellsfargo.com

Melissa Fulmer
Women in Corporate Growth

Wells Fargo Commercial Banking
350 W. Colorado Blvd., Suite 210
Pasadena, CA 91105
626
.585.4368
melissa.fulmer@wellsfargo.com

 

Andrea Light
Corporate Executive Forum / STARS of the 101
VACO 
6701 Center Dr W., Suite 960
Los Angeles, CA 90045
310.486.4358
alight@vaco.com

Charles Best
Corporate Governance / Corporate Executive Forum

BlackLine, Inc.
21300 Victory Blvd., 12th Floor
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
818
.223.9008
chuck
.best@blackline.com

 

 

Robert Purcell
Stars of the 101 /  Social Media
ipayment, Inc.
30721 Russell Ranch Rd.
Westlake Village, CA 91362
rpurcell@ipaymentinc.com

 

 

 

Jayme Brooks
Board Member
Capstone Turbine
21211 Nordoff Street
Chatsworth, CA 91311
818.734.5300
jbrooks@capstoneturbine.com

Carol Bartholemy
Board Member
Seek Thermal
111 Castilian Dr.
Santa Barbara, CA 93117
805.683.3300 x125
cbartholemy@thermal.com

Todd Larson, ASA
Membership Chair
SingerLewak
21550 Oxnard St, Suite 1000
Woodland Hills, California 91367
818.251.1352
tlarson@singerlewak.com

 

Lars Rathje
Programs Chair
Lockton Insurance Brokers, LLC
725 S. Figueroa Street, 35th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90017
805.267.6547
lrathje@lockton.com