Leadership

Officers

Andrea Light, President

Vaco
6701 Center Dr W., Suite 960
Los Angeles, CA 90045
310.486.4358
alight@vaco.com
 
 

Ryan Bristol, President Emeritus
J.P. Morgan 
2029 Century Park East, 39th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
310.860.7144
ryan.bristol@jpmorgan.com

 
 
 

Jeff Tillman, Past President / Chair - STARS of the 101
Crowe  LLP
15233 Ventura 
Blvd.
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
818
.325.8416
jeff.tillman@crowe.com

 
 
 

 

Charles Best, Treasurer 
BlackLine, Inc.
21300 Victory Blvd., 12th Floor
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
818
.223.9008
chuck
.best@blackline.com

 

 

Scott Galer, Secretary
Stubbs Alderton & Markiles
15260 Ventura Blvd., 20th Floor
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
818.444.4513
sgaler@stubbsalderton.com

 
 
 
 

Jim Chevalier, Treasurer Emeritus
Moss Adams
21700 Oxnard St., Suite 300
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
818.577.1901
jim.chevalier@mossadams.com

 
 

Directors

David Martin 
Programs Chair
Union Bank
21700 Oxnard St., Suite 120
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
818.316.3146
david.martin@unionbank.com

 

Nicole Carnation Grolman 
Women in Corporate Growth
M&A Capital, LLC
32129 Lindero Canyon Road, Suite 204
Westlake Village, CA 91361
818.707.8318
lncarnation@mandacap.com

 

David Bonrouhi 
Sponsorships Chair
Calabasas Capital
26610 Agoura Road, Suite 120
Calabasas, CA 91302
818.657.6130
david@calabasascapital.com

 

 

John Lockhart
Sponsorship Committee
People Media Worldwide, Inc.

 

 

 

Elsa R. Burton
Membership Committee
Women in Corporate Growth

Bank Leumi USA
555 West Fifth Street, Suite 3300
Los Angeles, CA 90071
213.452.8602
elsa.burton@leumiusa.com

 

William Mark Levinson
Membership Committee
Thompson Coburn LLP 
2029 Century Park East, 19th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
310.282.2520
mlevinson@thompsoncoburn.com

 

Adam M. McArthur
Membership Committee

Weaver
21650 Oxnard Street, Suite 1750
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
310..725.8141
adam.mcarthur@weaver.com 

 

Anthony Peña
Sponsorship Committee
Wells Fargo Commercial Banking
1901 North Rice Ave, Suite 100
Oxnard, CA 93030
805.278.7421
anthony.pena@wellsfargo.com

 

Melissa Fulmer
Women in Corporate Growth

Wells Fargo Commercial Banking
350 W. Colorado Blvd., Suite 210
Pasadena, CA 91105
626
.585.4368
melissa.fulmer@wellsfargo.com

 

 

Robert Purcell
Stars of the 101 /  Social Media
Paysafe Group
30721 Russell Ranch Rd.
Westlake Village, CA 91362
robert.purcell@paysafe.com 

 

 

 

Jayme Brooks
Board Member
Capstone Turbine
21211 Nordoff Street
Chatsworth, CA 91311
818.734.5300
jbrooks@capstoneturbine.com

Carol Bartholemy
Board Member
Seek Thermal
111 Castilian Dr.
Santa Barbara, CA 93117
805.683.3300 x125
cbartholemy@thermal.com

Todd Larson, ASA
Membership Chair
SingerLewak
21550 Oxnard St, Suite 1000
Woodland Hills, California 91367
818.251.1352
tlarson@singerlewak.com

 

Lars Rathje
Programs Chair
Lockton Insurance Brokers, LLC
725 S. Figueroa Street, 35th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90017
805.267.6547
lrathje@lockton.com