Leadership

Ryan Bristol
President
J.P. Morgan Private Bank
2029 Century Park East, 39th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
310.860.7144
ryan.bristol@jpmorgan.com
 
 
Jeff Tillman
President Emeritus
Crowe Horwath LLP
15233 Ventura 
Blvd.
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
818
.325.8416
jeff.tillman@crowehorwath.com
 
 
Scott Galer
Secretary
Stubbs Alderton & Markiles
15260 Ventura Blvd., 20th Floor
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
818.444.4513
sgaler@stubbsalderton.com
 
 
Jim Chevalier
Treasurer
Moss Adams
21700 Oxnard St., Suite 300
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
818.577.1901
jim.chevalier@mossadams.com
 
 

David Martin 
Programs Chair
Union Bank
21700 Oxnard St., Suite 120
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
818.316.3146
david.martin@unionbank.com

 

Nicole Carnation Grolman 
Women in Corporate Growth
M&A Capital, LLC
32129 Lindero Canyon Road, Suite 204
Westlake Village, CA 91361
818.707.8318
lncarnation@mandacap.com

 

David Bonrouhi 
Sponsorships Chair
Calabasas Capital
26610 Agoura Road, Suite 120
Calabasas, CA 91302
818.657.6130
david@calabasascapital.com

 

John Lockhart
Sponsorship Committee
People Media Worldwide, Inc.
2625 Townsgate, Suite 330
Westlake Village, CA 91361
800.600.7111 x 224
john@peoplmedia.la

 

Bret G. Anderson
Membership Chair
Ferguson Case Orr Paterson LLP
2801 Townsgate Road #215
Westlake Village, CA 91361
805.659.6800 x 302
banderson@fcoplaw.com

 

Elsa R. Burton
Membership Committee
Women in Corporate Growth

Bank Leumi USA
555 West Fifth Street, Suite 3300
Los Angeles, CA 90071
213.452.8602
elsa.burton@leumiusa.com

Mark Levinson
Membership Committee
Fox Rothschild LLP
1800 Centuiry Park East, 3rd Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
310.228.2133
mlevinson@foxrothschild.com

 

Adam M. McArthur
Membership Committee
CBIZ Valuation Group, LLC

30700 Russell Ranch Road, Suite 250
Westlake Village, CA 91362
747.220.6744
amcarthur@cbiz.com

 

Anthony Peña
Sponsorship Committee
Wells Fargo Commercial Banking
1901 North Rice Ave, Suite 100
Oxnard, CA 93030
805.278.7421
anthony.pena@wellsfargo.com

Melissa Fulmer
Board Member

Wells Fargo Commercial Banking
350 W. Colorado Blvd., Suite 210
Pasadena, CA 91105
626
.585.4368
melissa.fulmer@wellsfargo.com

 

Andrea Light
Board Member

Robert Half Management Resources
2555 Townsgate Road, Suite 100
Westlake Village, CA 91361
805
.277.5176
andrea.light@rhmr.com

Charles Best
Board Member

BlackLine, Inc.
21300 Victory Blvd., 12th Floor
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
818
.223.9008
chuck
.best@blackline.com