CON - Board of Directors

Mark Campbell

Scout Valuations

Karin Kovacic

Chairman of the Board
Monroe Capital, LLC

Ramsey Goodrich

Past Chairman
Carter Morse & Goodrich

Rich Izzi

President Elect
Marcum LLP

Scott Nevins

Sponsorship Chair
Bernstein Global Wealth Management

Christopher Aroh

Committee Chair

Katie Nyarady

Membership Chair
The Siegfried Group, LLP

Jason DeLaurentis

Committee Chair
Lockton Companies

Irina Gershengoren

EisnerAmper LLP

Michael Pfeffer

Committee Chair
Post Capital Partners

William Perrone

Committee Chair
Wiggin and Dana LLP

Christopher Peck

Marketing Chair
Alera Group

Kevin Donovan

Committee Member
Fiondella, Milone & LaSaracina LLP

Anthony Macaluso

Committee Member
Belden Hill Partners

Matthew Guanci

Committee Member
Robinson & Cole LLP

Eric Kogan

Committee Member
Robinson & Cole

Nathan Klatt

Committee Member
Rockport Investment Partners

Hans Jung

Committee Member

Steven Gagnon

Committee Member
Reynolds & Rowella, LLP

Sean Berry

Committee Member
Martin LLP

Lance Beder

Committee Member
Grant Thornton

Matthew Bud

Committee Member
The Financial Executives Consulting Group, LLC

Jo-Ann Maude

Chapter Executive
ACG Connecticut