WiT

 

Image
WiT Logo

 

 

 

 

What is WiT?

Women in Transactions (WiT) is a networking group comprised of women who are active contributors to the deal transaction process, including private equity investors, strategic acquirers, lenders, investment bankers, consultants, transaction attorneys and accountants. 

Our mission is to contribute to the growth of Indiana Middle Market enterprises by providing the tools, resources and network that are perhaps of greater interest and of more distinct applicability to female dealmakers.

WiT Events

WiT will host a variety of professional development, educational, charitable and social events that provide valuable resources and connections to other professional women. Potential events could include Golf Clinics, Poker Night, Skeet Shooting, Wine & Canvas, Glass Blowing, Spa Days, Dressing for Success, Theatre Nights and Women Leader Speeches. All events provide unique networking with a group of successful women professionals. 

Who Can Attend?

Image
WiT Masters Photo

The mission of the WiT is to bring innovative, educational content to advance careers and foster leadership. We welcome the support and participation of our male colleagues and counterparts. Our events are open to everyone of all genders and ages, but ACG members receive significant discounts on registration.

Interested in Attending an Event?

Send an email to admin@acgindiana.org to request to be placed on the email distribution list for WiT events or to sign-up as an ACG member. Upcoming events can be found on the ACG Calendar

Committee Opportunities

WiT has an active, vibrant committee involved in planning events, member outreach and social media. If you are interested in learning more about getting involved with Indiana’s WiT Committee, please contact Jennifer Miller at jmmiller@ksmcpa.com

Join WiT

All women members of ACG Indiana are considered WiT members - there is no separate member fee to be a part of this network. Annual membership for ACG Indiana is $495.

For more information about joining ACG Indiana's WiT, contact Jennifer Miller at jmmiller@ksmcpa.com

In addition to the benefits of WiT membership, ACG Indiana has a variety of member benefits.

WiT Committee Members

Jennifer Miller | jmmiller@ksmcpa.com

Zainab Bass | zbass@periclumcapital.com

Desiree Castillejos | desiree.castillejos@kimballelectonics.com

Stephanie Ewing | stephanie.j.ewing@chase.com

Andrew Hedegard | andrew.hedegard@chase.com

Sarah Jones | sjones@kdlegal.com

Betsy Phillips | betsy.phillips@oldnational.com