Presentations & Webinars

Middle-Market Insights Theater - Live from InterGrowth

Back by popular demand, Middle-Market Insights Theaters returned to InterGrowth 2017. This trio of hour-long general sessions were also broadcast live to worldwide virtual audience. Presented by Duane Morris LLP, Grant Thornton LLP and Merrill Corporation, watch video playbacks of this year's sessions:
 

 

Upcoming Webinars

The Distressed Market: The Polsinelli/TrBK Indices and Latest Trends
Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 p.m. EDT (1:00 - 2:00 p.m. CDT)
Cost: Complimentary

Accelerating Value Creation Post-Close: Taking Commercial Diligence to the Next Level
Date: Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 p.m. EDT (1:00 - 2:00 p.m. CDT)
Cost: Complimentary

Virtual Roundtable: The 'Known Unknowns' of Cross-Border M&A
Date: Thursday, September 28, 2017
Time: 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. EDT (10:30 - 11:30 a.m. CDT)
Cost: Complimentary

No Stone Unturned: Creating Value Through Outsourced HR
Date: Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Time: 1:00 -2:00 p.m. EDT (12:00 - 1:00 p.m. CDT)
Cost: Complimentary

How CEOs Can Avoid High-Cost Mistakes in Annual Planning
Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 p.m. EDT (1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. CDT)
Cost: Complimentary

Developments in Dealmaking and Proposed Regulation, and the Impact on M&A
Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 EDT (1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. CDT)
Cost: Complimentary

 

View Past Webinars

You may not modify, publish, copy, transmit, transfer, sell, reproduce, create derivative works from, license, distribute, frame, hyperlink, download, repost, perform, display or in any way commercially exploit any of the content without permission from Association for Corporate Growth, Inc. Content may be used for personal, non-commercial use only, provided that all copyright and other proprietary notices are kept intact.