Contact Us

ACG Global

125 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 3100
Chicago, IL 60606

Chapter Relations & Membership

Claire Alston
Manager, Chapters & Membership
312-957-4269
membership@acg.org

Partnerships

Maggie Endres
Director, Strategic Development
312-957-4257
mendres@acg.org

Public Policy

Maria Wolvin
Vice President & Senior Counsel
312-957-4274
mwolvin@acg.org

Middle Market Growth Advertising

Christine Melendes, CAE
Vice President, Strategic Events & Partnerships
312-957-4277
cmelendes@acg.org

Content for Middle Market Growth

Kathryn Mulligan
Editor, Middle Market Growth
312-957-4272
kmulligan@acg.org

Media Requests

Karen Craven
Vice President, Communications
312-957-4268
kcraven@acg.org

 

 

Name