Webinars

Upcoming Webinars

Guide to Opportunity Zone Investing & Final Regulations Update
Tuesday, March 31, 1 pm CT/2 pm ET

Renegotiating Your Lease During COVID-19
Wednesday, April 1, 12 pm CT/1 pm ET

Finding Value in Cross-Border Mergers & Acquisitions
Thursday, April 2, 1 pm CT/2 pm ET

Protecting New Deals from Wire Fraud 
Thursday, April 9, 1 pm CT/2 pm ET

Interested In Hosting a Webinar?

Sponsor a webinar and reach 100,000 middle-market professionals worldwide.
Learn more by contacting Joy Meredith at jmeredith@acg.org or 312-957-4271.

DOWNLOAD THE PROSPECTUS

View Past Webinars

You may not modify, publish, copy, transmit, transfer, sell, reproduce, create derivative works from, license, distribute, frame, hyperlink, download, repost, perform, display or in any way commercially exploit any of the content without permission from Association for Corporate Growth, Inc. Content may be used for personal, non-commercial use only, provided that all copyright and other proprietary notices are kept intact.