Co-Chairs and Committee

Introducing our 2022 Capital Connection Co-Chairs and Committee!

Conference Co-Chairs


Marie-Claude Boisvert
Sagard Private Equity Canada
Partner, Head of Private Equity Canada

Marie-Claude Boisvert 2022


Michael Bowman
Northleaf Capital Partners

Michael Bowman 2022


Conference Committee

Debra Dobson, Peloton Capital Management
Sean McKinnon, NOVACAP
Thomas Bachand, National Bank
Evan Bennitt, BMO Financial Group
Adrianna Czornyj, Persistence Capital Partners
Colin Deeks, Wittington Investments, Limited
Sonal Doshi, TD Securities
Ian Gillespie, Whitehorse Liquidity Partners
Mistine Lauzon, CIBC Private Capital
Michael Rudanycz, Sun Life Capital Management

Event Details


November 15, 2022 7:45 AM - 4:30 PM EST

$499 - $949