DFW Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is made up of members from various industries and categories, who help keep ACG DFW running smoothly and provided the right value to it's members. 


Daniel Boarder

Whitley Penn, LLP
President Elect

Rachel Ludicke

Westwood Professional Services

Ryan Irby

Past President

Mike Morrow

m2hr Executive Search
Director - Private Equity

Brendan Achariyakosol

Ardenton Capital
Vice President - Capital Connection

Tony Banks

Grant Thornton
Vice President Membership

Kent Barner

CIO Suite
Vice President Sponsorship

Ethan Boothe

Chair - Women's Group

Abby Fuqua

Venturity Financial Partners
Director - Family Office

Mark LaGrone

Bright Equities
Chair - Young Professionals

Kayla Marsh

Vice President - Networking

Benjamin Riemer

Bell Nunnally
Vice President Marketing

Preston Roush

Texas Capital Bank
Director - Corporate

Ken Sibley

Calvetti Ferguson
Executive Director

Brittany Timmerman

ACG Dallas Fort Worth
Director - Investment Bank

Lindsey Wendler

Vice President Programs

Eric Williams

Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP