Corporate Peer Group

The ACG Kansas City Corporate Peer Group is open to ACG Kansas City members, both C-level executives and non-C-level corporate officers, dedicated to corporate development and who are making corporate growth decisions.  This is an exclusive, confidential and useful group where you will get to know your peers, be able to exchange ideas and perspectives, and learn from the experiences of others.

The Corporate Peer Group holds quarterly breakfast meetings featuring C-level presenters representing companies from both middle market and large corporate segments.  Visit our events page for more information on upcoming events.

Breakfast Meeting
 
Networking

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For more information, or to be added to the Corporate Peer Group mailing list, contact a committee member:

Bill Conway, CC Capital Advisors
bconway@cccapitaladvisors.com
816-360-8697

Mike Laurie, KPMG
mlaurie@kpmg.com
816-802-5553

Mark Davidson, MHC
mark.davidson@mhc.com
816-841-1804

Jim Fee, Trident Capital Partners
jfee@gtkc.com
913-526-7314

Julie Kampling, Leggett & Platt
Julie.kampling@leggett.com
417-388-8315

Jay Matlack, VantEdge Partners
jmatlack@vantedge.partners
913-286-5507

Jeff Peterson, Gridiron Capital
jpeterson@gridironcapital.com
314-852-8881
Chad Rock, BMO Harris Bank
chad.rock@bmo.com
816-218-1010

Andy Smith, CorEnergy
asmith@corenergy.reit
816-396-8880

 

 

Events