Kentucky Board of Directors

The board of directors for ACG Kentucky is comprised of local professionals who represent Middle Market dealmakers and the consultants who support them.

ACG KY president, treasurer and secretary
ACG Kentucky officers (from left): Matt Berrian, Brad Smith, Bill Strench


Matt Berrian, Director, FORVIS | ACG Kentucky President

Brad Smith, managing partner, MCM CPAs and Advisors | Treasurer

Bill Strench, Member, Frost Brown Todd | Secretary

Directors at Large

David Allston, Vice President, MiddleGround Capital

Dave Beckett (Membership Chair)

Ken Berryman, Managing Partner, Weller Equity Partners

Dan Fisher, Member, Dentons Bingham Greenebaum 

Vernon Foster, Executive Director: MBA Programs, Career Management, & Public Relations, University of Louisville College of Business 

Darrin McCauley, Corporate Relationship Manager, Senior Vice President, Old National Bank

Matt Saltzman, CEO, Louisville Tile

John Sweeney, Managing Director, Slane Hill Capital

John Thurman, Market President, Truist Bank

Dennis Wells, Managing Director, Corporate Finance Associates

Jack White, Partner, Todd Asset Management

Administrator: Terry McWilliams, President, Mozaic Investor Relations, Inc. 

ACG Kentucky directors
Directors, clockwise from upper left: John Sweeney, Jack White, Darrin McCauley, Matt Saltzman, Vernon Foster.
Directors 1
Directors, clockwise from upper left: Dave Beckett, David Allston, Ken Berryman, John Thurman, Dan Fisher.




Board Member

Kenneth Berryman

Weller Equity Partners
Board Member

Darrin McCauley

Old National Bank

Brad Smith

MCM CPAs & Advisors

William Strench

Frost Brown Todd
Board Member

John Sweeney

Hilliard Lyons Business Owner Solutions
Board Member

John White

Todd Asset Management
Board Member

Daniel Fisher

Dentons Bingham Greenebaum LLP
Board Member

T. Vernon Foster

University of Louisville School of Business
Board Member

Matthew Saltzman

Louisville Tile

Matt Berrian


Dennis Wells