Find a Chapter

ACG is a global organization with 58 chapters across the globe. Find the chapter closest to you and join today!

Chapter Name Country State Contact
ACG 101 Corridor UNITED STATES CA Ms. Maureen M. Whalen
3835-R E Thousand Oaks Blvd #219
Westlake Village, CA
MWhalen@acg.org
805.285.0756
ACG Arizona UNITED STATES AZ Mr. Tom Evans
3104 E Camelback Road #1143
Phoenix, AZ
tom@evanscommunications.com
ACG Atlanta UNITED STATES GA Ms. Melanie Brandt, MBA
Atlanta, GA
mbrandt@acg.org
770.316.0528
ACG Austria AUSTRIA Anna Oberhofer
Neuwaldegger Strasse 2
Wien
anna.oberhofer@cdiconsult.com
43 1 99 00 2200
ACG Barcelona SPAIN Ms. Ana Coll
Ganduxer, num.44, 3º2ª
Barcelona
anacoll@acg.org
00000000
ACG Birmingham Network UNITED STATES GA Ms. Gloria F Kantor
3535 Peachtree Road Suite 520-200
Atlanta, GA
gkantor@acg.org
404.846.4455
ACG Boston UNITED STATES MA Mrs. Christy Dancause
1R Newbury St. Suite 406
Peabody, MA
cdancause@acgboston.org
781.213.9990
ACG British Columbia CANADA BC Mrs. Lena McLeod
Po box 75577 edgemont
Vancouver, BC
lenamcleod@shaw.ca
604.837.0515
ACG Calgary CANADA AB Zachary Board
505-8th Avenue SW Suite 410
Calgary, AB
zach.board@klupart.com
403.970.0449
ACG Central Texas UNITED STATES TX Ms. Sara C. Singer
6620 Quincy Cove
Austin, TX
acgcentraltexas@acg.org
512.970.0417
ACG Charlotte UNITED STATES NC Ms. Emily Tindel
P.O. Box 31054
Charlotte, NC
etindel@acg.org
704.840.4832
ACG Chicago UNITED STATES IL Ms. Terry D. Cobb
200 West Monroe Suite 1401
Chicago, IL
tcobb@acgchicago.com
877.224.6389
ACG China CHINA Mr. Keith Esposito
CITIC Square, Suite 2308-10 1168 Nanjing Xi Lu
Shanghai
keith.esposito@interchinaconsulting.com
862152925566
ACG Cincinnati UNITED STATES OH Ms. Marcie Taylor
4658 Howard Avenue
Cincinnati , OH
mtaylor@acg.org
513.861.2242
ACG Cleveland UNITED STATES OH Ms. M. Joan McCarthy
1120 Chester Ave. # 470
Cleveland, OH
admin@acgcleveland.org
ACG Columbus UNITED STATES OH Ms. Nichole Glenn
500 W. Wilson Bridge Road Suite 125
Worthington, OH
nichole@selectassociationmanagement.com
614.228.4713
ACG Connecticut UNITED STATES CT Ms. Jo-Ann Maude
10 Winton Farm Road
Newtown, CT
jmaude@acg.org
203.304.9496
ACG Dallas/Fort Worth UNITED STATES TX Ms. Natalie O'Hanna
5959 Royal Lane PO Box 670528
Dallas, TX
nohanna@acg.org
561.818.8384
ACG Denver UNITED STATES CO Ms. Dorothy Donnelly
1550 Larimer St. PMB 146
Denver, CO
ddonnelly@acg.org
303-332-4583
ACG Detroit UNITED STATES MI Mrs. Sharon M. Kimble
4251 Crescent View Drive
Tecumseh, MI
skimble@acg.org
734.223.6055
ACG Edmonton CANADA AB Karina Chin
PO Box 21198 Terwillegar
Edmonton, AB
kchin2@telus.net
ACG France FRANCE Véronique Herguido-Lafargue
3 rue Scribe
Paris
acgfrance@acg.org
+33148002705
ACG Germany GERMANY Gerwin Gutfleisch
H³ Heddernheimer Höfe Heddernheimer Landstr. 145-155
Frankfurt am Main
ACGGermany@acg.org
+49 69 8700 155 15
ACG Global UNITED STATES IL Mr. Cleric Costes
125 South Wacker Dr Suite 3100
Chicago, IL
ccostes@acg.org
ACG Holland NETHERLANDS ZH Ms. Justine Van Buttingha Wichers
Gustav Mahlerplein 109/111
Amsterdam, ZH
Justinevbw@gmail.com
+31 020 714 3400
ACG Hong Kong HONG KONG Mr. Jason Yau, CPA, MSc
Caroline Centre 28 Yun Ping Road 29th Floor
Hong Kong
jasonyau@rsmhk.com
1
ACG Houston UNITED STATES TX Mrs. Morgan Stone
10401 Westoffice Drive
Houston, TX
mstone@acg.org
713.851.2281
ACG Indiana UNITED STATES IN Mr. Mike Daley
3656 Washington Blvd.
Indianapolis, IN
mike@daleyconcepts.com
317.926.2622
ACG Kansas City UNITED STATES KS Mrs. Kasey Strahm
PO Box 26844
Shawnee Mission, KS
kstrahm@acg.org
913.341.0013
ACG Kentucky UNITED STATES KY Mr. Terry McWilliams, MBA
9462 Brownsboro Rd - 174
Louisville, KY
terrym@mozaicir.com
502.719.1265
ACG Los Angeles UNITED STATES CA Mary Lynn Webster
28441 Highridge Road Suite 530
Rolling Hills Estates, CA
info@acgla.org
310.530.5175
ACG Louisiana UNITED STATES LA Christie Royster
5500 Prytania Street # 229
New Orleans, LA
acglouisiana@acg.org
504.722.8960
ACG Madrid SPAIN Lorena Vasquez
Madrid
lvasquez@acg.org
ACG Maryland UNITED STATES MD Ms. Aimee Yardley
9 Newport Drive Suite 200
Forest Hill, MD
aimee@stringfellowgroup.net
443.640.1063
ACG Minnesota UNITED STATES MN Nicole Vincent
2920 183rd Avenue NE
East Bethel, MN
nicki@acgmn.org
612.590.1041
ACG National Capital UNITED STATES VA Ms. Katie Newland
1934 Old Gallows Road Suite 400
Vienna, VA
knewland@acgcapital.org
703.584.0246
ACG Nebraska UNITED STATES NE Mrs. Kalli Mustard
PO Box 540203
Omaha, NE
kmustard@acg.org
402.578.4511
ACG New Jersey UNITED STATES CT Diane McLevy
10 Winton Farm Road
Newtown, CT
dmclevy@acg.org
ACG New York UNITED STATES CT Ms. Sarah W. Kuhns
1341 W. Broad Street
Stratford, CT
skuhns@acgnyc.org
212.489.8700 x2
ACG North Florida UNITED STATES IL Ms. Donna Barker
4811 Beach Blvd Suite 300
Jacksonville, IL
donna_acg@hotmail.com
904.354.9600
ACG Orange County UNITED STATES CA Mr. Richard Meyers
1405 Warner Ave Suite B
Tustin, CA
director@acgoc.org
714.259.1224
ACG Orlando UNITED STATES FL Mrs. Allison Roberts
Post Office Box 2167
Orlando, FL
acgorlando@acg.org
407.712.2043
ACG Philadelphia UNITED STATES PA Mrs. Stephanie P. McAlaine
PO Box 524
Wayne, PA
smcalaine@acg.org
610.971.4806
ACG Pittsburgh UNITED STATES PA Ms. Kelly Szejko
200 Bursca Drive Suite 209
Bridgeville, PA
kelly@acg.org
412.228.5885
ACG Portland UNITED STATES OR Ms. Karen Siegle
P.O. Box 4272
Portland, OR
acgportland@acg.org
503.768.4299
ACG Raleigh Durham UNITED STATES NC Ms. Debra Michie
121 Meadowrue Lane
Youngsville, NC
dmichie@acg.org
919.453.2997
ACG Richmond UNITED STATES VA Jessica Marsh
P.O. Box 4921
Glen Allen, VA
jmarsh@acg.org
804.381.6439
ACG San Diego UNITED STATES CA Judy Susser-Travis, CMP, CMM
P.O. Box 722740
San Diego, CA
acgsandiego@acg.org
ACG San Francisco UNITED STATES CA Tyler Smith
58 West Portal Ave, #326
San Francisco, CA
acgsanfrancisco@acg.org
925.787.3128
ACG Seattle UNITED STATES WA Karin Martinez
24 Roy Street PMB 442
Seattle, WA
karin@kdmanagement.net
206.524.5300
ACG Silicon Valley UNITED STATES CA Ms. Carol Rellamas
20660 Stevens Creek Blvd #278
Cupertino, CA
carol.rellamas@acgsv.org
408.674.9816
ACG South Florida UNITED STATES FL Ms. Lisa Tineo
20533 Biscayne Blvd. #342
Aventura, FL
ltineo@acg.org
305.343.2676
ACG St. Louis UNITED STATES MO Ms. Darcie Carney
7745 Carondelet Ave Suite 308
St Louis, MO
acgstlouis@acg.org
314.862.6751
ACG Tampa Bay UNITED STATES FL Ms. Sherry Smith
PO Box 1121
Tampa, FL
acgtampabay@acg.org
813.205.0776
ACG Tennessee UNITED STATES TN Ms. Jane Ferrell
P.O. Box 198136
Nashville, TN
acg@ferrellmcdaniel.com
ACG Toronto CANADA ON Natalie Hill
411 Richmond St. East Suite 200
Toronto, ON
Natalie@managingmatters.com
416.868.1881
ACG UK UNITED KINGDOM Ms. Helen Jacobi
1 Brighthampton 67 Oatlands Avenue
Weybridge
acguk@acg.org
+447812995049
ACG Utah UNITED STATES UT Ms. Linda Blake
PO Box 1413
Salt Lake City, UT
admin@acgutah.org
ACG W. Michigan UNITED STATES MI Ms. Julie Metsker
PO Box 6661
Grand Rapids, MI
jmetsker@acgwmich.org
616.732.7149
ACG Western New York UNITED STATES NY Mr. Kevin M Handforth
835 Washington St. #118
Buffalo, NY
khandforth@acg.org
(610) 389-2829
ACG Wisconsin UNITED STATES WI Suzanne Fedie
W175 N11117 Stonewood Dr Suite 204
Germantown, WI
sfedie@teamwi.com
262.532.2440
Florida ACG Capital Connection UNITED STATES FL Ms. Sherry Smith
FL
acgtampabay@acg.org