Membership Committee

The Membership Committee of AC NJ is focused on encouraging membership and enhancing membership value. We are ambassadors for ACG NJ and a resource for business professionals who want to learn more about joining ACG NJ and our activities and member benefits.

The Membership Committee facilitates member engagement, encouraging members to attend programs and events, to get involved on committees, and to build relationships with other members.  Additionally, we reach out to members for their input and feedback on how we might improve the ACG NJ experience for everyone to make the organization more relevant and responsive to their needs.

We welcome new members to the ACG NJ community, introduce them to other members, and host new member events.  We host Member Forums, member-only events where members come together to discuss specific topics of interest.

For more information about the Membership Committee, please contact:

George Hansen -- 646-478-2472  /                                                   

Vice President Membership

George Hansen

Oberon Securities

J. Michael Fischer Jr.

Columbia Bank
Membership Chair

Lou Monari

Aon Risk Solutions
Membership Chair

Kenneth Pogrob

Membership Chair

Mark Reisman

Merrill Lynch
Committee Member

John Aiello

Giordano Halleran & Ciesla
Committee Member

Matthew Finlay

Finlay Parker Holdings, LLC
Committee Member

Stacey Hamilton Sandler

Wells Fargo
Committee Member

Allen Kohan

Mast Advisors
Committee Member

Clare McCoy

Committee Member

Alfred Sagarese

Forrestal Consultants International LLC
Committee Member

Angelo Zappala

Merrill Lynch - Glen Rock
Committee Member

Howard Cohen

Strategies For Wealth