Welcome New Members!

Share:

Welcome to New ACG Orange County Members

Cole Berk

Marsh

cole.berk@marshmma.com

 

Grant Brown

GRB Digital Wave LLC

grant@grbdigitalwave.com

 

Peter Burke

RPS

peter.burke@rpsgroup.com

 

Frank Ciotoli

TriVista

frank.ciotoli@trivista.com

 

Eric Cordoniz

Synoptek

ecordoniz@synoptek.com

 

Pauline Dumas

Squar Milner

pauline.long@gmail.com

 

Sam Louie

KAL Capital Markets

sam@kalcap.com

 

Doug Luther

Glaser Weil

dluther@glaserweil.com

 

Edmund Montanari

L Squared Capital Partners

emontanari@lsquaredcap.com