Welcome, New Members!

Share:

Peter Connoy

ECS Debt Advisory

connoyp@ecsadvisory.com

 

David De Filippo

Comerica

ddefilippo@comerica.com

 

Thomas Downes

Buchanan Street Partners

tdownes@buchananstreet.com

 

William Dyer

HCP National

williamd@hcpnational.com

 

Jerry Elliott

caribemedia

jerryelliott@caribemediainc.com

Norm Herron

Atomic Technology Solutions

Norm.herron@atomicts.com

 

Inbum Hyeon

California Bank & Trust

inbum.hyeon@calbt.com

 

Lyeng la-Boseman

Bolton

lia@boltonco.com

 

Cooper O’Connor

Bernstein

Cooper.oconnor@bernstein.com

 

Allison Ramirez

TriNet

Allison.ramirez@trinet.com

Rob Shishino

Masthead Financial & Capital Advisors

rshishino@mastheadfca.com

 

Robert Tormey

Traverse LLC

bob@roberttoremy.com

 

Christopher Williams

Comerica

crwilliams@comerica.com