Welcome New Members!

Share:

Welcome to New ACG Orange County Members

Rachel Birdsall

Hardesty, LLC

rbirdsall@hardestyllc.com

 

Braden Cluck

Orion Risk Management Insurance Services, Inc.

braden.cluck1@gmail.com

 

Tyler Dale

Moss Adams Capital

tyler.dale@mossadams.com

 

David DeBoard

Sprint

david@deboard.net

 

John Elwood

EAS

johnelwood@sbcglobal.net

 

Scott Faulkner

Alera Group

sfaulkner@thecentennial.com

 

Gilbert Quinones

Sunwest Bank

gilbert.i.quinones@gmail.com

 

Natalia Shevchenko

D.A. Davidson

nshevchenko@dadco.com