Welcome New Members!

Share:

Welcome to New ACG Orange County Members

Kevin Fisk 

Sunwest Bank

kfisk@sunwestbank.com

 

Justin Hepworth 

Sheppard Mullin

jhepworth@sheppardmullin.com

 

Peter McKernan

mckernan.peter@gmail.com

 

Jordan Murrel

California Bank & Trust

jordan.murrel@calbt.com

 

Elizabeth Neiman

lizochka@gmail.com

 

Brady Porter

Bridge Bank

brady.porter@bridgebank.com

 

Richard Racofsky

Morgan Stanley Wealth Management

richard.racofsky@morganstanley.com

 

Erik Rapkin

LSQ

erapkin@lsq.com

 

Mena Rizk

LSQ

mrizk@lsq.com

 

Danielle Styles

Bridge Bank

danielle.styles@bridgebank.com

 

Melanie Thomas

Burnham Benefits

thomas@burnhambenefits.com