Welcome New Members!

Welcome to New ACG Orange County Members

1. Jake Bergman

Cadence Power

jake.bergman@cadencepower.com

 

2. Barbara Crofts

Hardesty LLC

bcrofts@hardestyllc.com

 

3. Scott Gajda

Northwestern Mutual

scott.gajda@nm.com

 

4. Bree Hughes

Teles Properties

bree@breehugheshomes.com

 

5. Jade Kang

Marcum, LLP

jade.kang@marcumllpm.com

 

6. Jeff Minter

Tatum

jeff.minter@tatum-us.com

 

7. Marla Noel

OC Growth Advisors

noel@ocgrowthadvisors.com

 

8. Tim Reyes

Skinner Fouch & Olson LLP

treyes@sfostax.com