Welcome New Members!

Share:

Welcome to New ACG Orange County Members

Daniel Guth

Alliant Insurance Services

daniel.guth@alliant.com

 

Daniel Campos

London Consulting Group

daniel.campos@londoncg.com

 

Chris Craig

McDermott + Bull

ccraig@mbexec.com

 

Robert Opera

Winthrop Golubow Hollander

ropera@wghlawyers.com

 

Paul Stemler

Mitsubishi HC Capital Technology Finance

pstemler@mhccna.com

 

Ernesto Maldonado

Enterprise Bank & Trust

Emaldonado@enterprisebank.com

 

Tyler Huez

L Squared Capital Partners

thuez@lsquaredcap.com

 

Patti Larson

SunUp Group, Inc.

patti@sunupgroup.com

 

Miguel Serricchio

LSQ Funding Group, L.C.

mserricchio@lsq.com

 

Dina Miller

Electi Management Inc.

dmiller@electimgmt.com

 

Valerie Dufix

Diamant Carré Capital Group

Vdufix@diamantcarre.com

 

Goran Matijasevic

UC Irvine

goran@uci.edu

 

Linda Igarashi

Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton LLP

ligarashi@sheppardmullin.com