Welcome New Members!

Share:

Welcome to New ACG Orange County Members

 

Brandon Barrett  

Alliance Resource Group      

bbarrett@allianceresourcegroup.com

 

Parris Boyd

The Firmament Group   

pboyd@thefirmamentgroup.com

Garrett Colbert 

Wayferry       

garrett.colbert@wayferry.com

 

Joshua Dominic 

Falcon Ventures       

2jdominic@gmail.com

Gabrielle Migoya 

GSM Virtual Assistants       

gabrielle@gsmvirtual.com

 

Andrew Kopjak  

Merrill Private Wealth Management      

Andrew_Kopjak@ml.com