Events

ACG Raleigh Durham Chapter Events                                            

Here's What's Coming Up:

Summer is Planning Time - Join a Committee and Get Involved in the Chapter

During June and July, ACG Raleigh Durham committees are hard at work planning another great season of programming and events for the 2017-2018 program year. We can always use your help!

In 2017-2018 the Chapter will be launching new opportunities for members to be involved in an Emerging Dealmakers Group (members working in M&A under 35) that will allow the next generation of Deal Makers to get acquainted. In addition, we will launch our first Women in Business group where our female business leaders have an opportunity to network and learn from one another. 

Please consider getting involved in a committee. We need you!

Contact any of the following committee chairs for more information and to let them know you would like to help.

Programming - Jim Shearin ( jshearin@investdavenport.com) or April Mills (AMMills@wardandsmith.com)

Membership - Kelly Campbell (Campbell@iticentral.com)

Sponsorship - Paul Steinke (paul.steinke@dunningcapital.com)

Emerging DealMakers - Devin Rosenthal (devin_rosenthal@rhoworld.com)

Women in Business - Jaimie Kasposky (Jaimie.Kasopsky@insperity.com)


For questions, call Debra Michie, Executive Director, 919 453 2997 or email dmichie@acg.org

 

Search Events