Events

2020

ACG RALEIGH DURHAM ANNOUNCES THE 2019-2020 PROGRAM YEAR

Thursday August 22, 2019, 5:00 - 7:00 pm

Season Kick Off and Networking

Thursday September 26, 2019, 7:30 - 9:00 am

Cyber Security - What You Need to Know

Thursday October 17, 2019, 7:30 - 9:00 am

Green Rush - CBD, Hemp and More in N.C.

Thursday November 12, 2019, 7:30 - 9:00 am

After the Exit - What's a CEO To Do?

Tuesday December 10, 2019, 5:00 - 7:00 pm

Annual Holiday Networking Event

Thursday January 23, 2020, 7:30 - 9:00 am

Business and Politics in N.C.

Thursday February 20, 2020, 7:30 - 9:00 am

Annual CEO/CFO Outlook Panel

Tuesday March 31 - Wednesday April 1, 2020

Annual Capital Conference

Thursday April 16, 2020, 7:30 - 9:00 am

Talent Wars - How to Win the Battle for the Best

Thursday May 21,2020, 7:30 - 9:00 am

Creating a Workplace Culture

Thursday June 11, 2020, 5:00 - 7:00 pm

Annual Beers with the Board Networking Event
 

 

Search Events

August 22, 2019 5 PM - 7 PM EDT
Lynwood Brewing - Lynwood Brewing 1053 E Whitaker Mill Rd, Raleigh, NC 27604 United States
$35 - $75
Monthly Meeting
March 31 - April 1, 2020
Raleigh Marriott Crabtree Hotel - Marriott Raleigh Crabtree Hotel & Convention Center 4500 Marriott Dr. Raleigh, NC 27612 United States
CapCon/PE Marketplace