Board of Directors

The ACG Tampa Bay Board of Directors are nominated and elected each year in July/August and are eligible to serve three two-year terms.  If you are interested in being considered for the board, please contact Sherry Smith, Chapter Executive at

Robert Benjamin

Board Member
Williams Parker Harrison Dietz & Getzen

Stephen Stagg

Regions Bank

Gary Colbert

Sponsorship Chair

Brian Zophin

Crowe LLP

David Enick

Emerging Professionals

Ken Grider

Board Member
Raymond James & Associates, Inc.

Anna Nekoranec

Board Member
Align Private Capital

John Woelfel

Board Member
Millian-Aire Enterprises Corp.

Dan Howat

Board Member
J.P. Morgan Securities LLC

Penny Parks

Links Financial, LLC

Mark Danzi

Board Member
Mangrove Equity Partners

Emery Ellinger

Board Member
Aberdeen Advisors, Inc.

Gregory Feldman

Board Member
Marshall & Stevens

Linda Fleming

Membership Chair
Carlton Fields

Sharon Danco

Board Member

Brooke Evans

Board Member
CFO Alliance

R. Reid Haney

Board Member
Hill Ward Henderson

Brian Hanrahan

Board Member

Christopher Hart

Board Member
KLH Capital

Kevin Herzberg

Grant Thornton LLP

Lilies Lanway

Board Member
Accord Financial

Randall Lay

Board Member

John McDonald

Board Member
Hyde Park Capital Partners, LLC

Marshall Morris

Board Member
Group125 LLC

Brian Smith

Programs Chair
LCG Advisors