Tampa Bay Board of Directors

The ACG Tampa Bay Board of Directors are nominated and elected each year in July/August and are eligible to serve three two-year terms.  If you are interested in being considered for the board, please contact Sherry Smith, Chapter Executive at acgtampabay@acg.org.

Board Member

Beth Cahill

Windsor Capital
Board Member

Curt Creely

Foley & Larder LLP
Board Member

Sharon Danco

Sharon Docherty Danco, PLLC
Board Member

James McArthur

The Tampa Bay Trust Company
Board Member

Emery Ellinger

Aberdeen Advisors, Inc.
Sponsorship Chair

Gregory Feldman

Marshall & Stevens

R. Reid Haney

Hill Ward Henderson
Board Member

Ashley Panaggio

Baldwin Risk Partners
Board Member

Justin Santa Cruz

US Eye
Board Member

Penny Parks

Links Financial, LLC
Board Member

Brenna Hooker

CIBC Private Wealth Management
Board Member

Steve Stagg

Eroc Advisors
Board Member

Michael Ferris

Abacode Cybersecurity & Compliance

Gary Colbert

Board Member

Brian Zophin

Crowe LLP
President Elect

Brooke Evans

CFO Alliance
Membership Chair

Brian Hanrahan

Board Member

Christopher Hart

Keswick Partners
Emerging Professionals

Mark Himelman

Welbilt, Inc.
Board Member

John Lisi

Board Member

Christopher Martin

Grant Thornton LLP
Board Member

John McDonald

Hyde Park Capital
Board Member

Anna Nekoranec

Align Private Capital
Board Member

Brian Smith

LCG Advisors