Past Award Recipients

ACG Wisconsin's Outstanding Corporate Growth & Leadership Award Recipients

  Outstanding Corporate Growth Award Leadership Award


Milwaukee Tool Cathy Jacobson
President & CEO
Froedtert Health


Northwestern Mutual Timothy P. Hanley
Acting Keyes Dean of Business Administration
Marquette University


Generac Jeffery W. Yabuki
Executive Chairman
  Outstanding Growth Award
(Revenue>$250 million
Outstanding Growth Award
(Revenue<$250 million


Exact Sciences Corporation OwnersEdge


Duluth Trading Company Anderson Process
2017 REV Group Alpha Source
2016 Snap-on ARI Network Services
2015 Douglas Dynamics TCI, LLC
2014 A.O. Smith Corporation J.F. Brennan Company
2013 Roadrunner Transportation System InPro Corporation
2012 Charter Manufacturing Mayville Engineering Co.
2011 Robert W. Baird Batteries Plus
2010 Bucyrus International Coating Excellence International
  Outstanding Growth Award
(Revenue>$1 billion
Outstanding Growth Award
(Revenue<$1 billion
2009 Regal Beloit Corp. Marcus Corporation
  Corporate Award
(Revenue>$500 million
Emerging Growth Award
(Revenue<$500 million
2008 Actuant Corporation Ladish Co.
2007 The Manitowoc Company Twin Disc
2006 Brady Corporation* Gehl Company
2005 Oshkosh Truck Corporation Badger Meter
2004 Harley-Davidson Weyco Group
2003 Johnson Controls* C2
2002 Kohl's Corporation Renaissance Learning
2001 Fiserv Renaissance Learning
2000 Sybron International Corporation Plexus Corporation
1999 Manitowoc Company Plexus Corporation
1998 Kohl's Corporation W.H. Brady Co.
1997 MGIC Corporation*  
1996 Johnson Controls Midwest Express Airlines
1995 Harley-Davidson* Fiserv

*Denotes ACG Global Award Winner