Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is made up of members from various industries and categories, who help keep ACG DFW running smoothly and provided the right value to it's members. 

Mike Morrow

Daniel Boarder

President Elect
Whitley Penn, LLP

Ryan Irby


Gemma Descoteaux

Immediate Past President
Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP

Brendan Achariyakosol

Director - Private Equity
Ardenton Capital

Tony Banks

Vice President - Capital Connection
Grant Thornton

Kevin Bogenreif

Awards Chair
Neptune Financial Inc. (NepFin)

Ethan Boothe

Vice President Sponsorship

Bryson Bowden

Director - Fort Worth
UMB Bank

Tom Burgett

Director - Investment Bank
Lincoln International LLC

Brian Conway

Chair - Wine Tasting
PNC Business Credit

Abby Fuqua

Chair - Women's Group
Venturity Financial Partners

Mark LaGrone

Director - Family Office
Bright Equities

Rachel Ludicke

Vice President Membership
Enercon Services, Inc.

Martha Reynolds

Golf Chair
My People Person

Benjamin Riemer

Vice President - Networking
Bell Nunnally

Kristi Roberts

Chapter Executive

Preston Roush

Vice President Marketing
Texas Capital Bank

Ken Sibley

Director - Corporate
Calvetti Ferguson

Brittany Timmerman

Executive Director
ACG Dallas Fort Worth

Daniel Vermeire

Vice President Programs

Lamar Weeks

Chair - Young Professionals
Grant Thornton LLP