The Membership Committee

To enhance the value of the ACG experience with impactful initiatives that maintain current and attract new members

Committee Member

Channing Hamlet

Objective Capital Partners
Committee Member

Baudy Bueno

Skyview Capital
Committee Member

Michael Cole

Holthouse Carlin & VanTrigt LLP
Committee Member

Brian Davidoff

Greenberg Glusker
Committee Member

Rose Sorensen

Snell & Wilmer L.L.P.
Committee Member

Fabio Simi

Marsh Private Equity Group
Committee Member

Teresa Fisher

J.P. Morgan Securities
Chief Executive Officer

Bill Webster

Association for Corporate Growth - Los Angeles