Find a Chapter

ACG is a global organization with 59 chapters across the globe. Find the chapter closest to you and join today!

Chapter Name Country Sort descending State Contact
ACG Austria AUSTRIA 9 Tina Jungwirth
Rathausstrasse 15/6
Vienna, 9 1010
tina.jungwirth@cdiconsult.com
43 1 99 00 2200
ACG Edmonton CANADA AB Karina Chin
PO Box 21198 Terwillegar
Edmonton, AB T6R 2V4
kchin2@telus.net
ACG Toronto CANADA ON Natalie Hill
411 Richmond St. East Suite 200
Toronto, ON M5A 3S5
Natalie@managingmatters.com
416.868.1881
ACG British Columbia CANADA BC Mrs. Lena McLeod
Po box 75577 edgemont
Vancouver, BC V7R 4X1
lenamcleod@shaw.ca
604.837.0515
ACG Calgary CANADA AB Zachary Board
505-8th Avenue SW Suite 410
Calgary, AB T2P 1G2
zach.board@klupart.com
403.970.0449
ACG China CHINA Mr. Keith Esposito
CITIC Square, Suite 2308-10 1168 Nanjing Xi Lu
Shanghai 200041
keith.esposito@interchinaconsulting.com
862152925566
ACG France FRANCE Sultana Romieux
3 rue Scribe
Paris 75009
acgfrance@acg.org
+33148002705
ACG Germany GERMANY Gerwin Gutfleisch
H³ Heddernheimer Höfe Heddernheimer Landstr. 145-155
Frankfurt am Main 60439
office@acggermany.de
+49 69 8700 155 15
ACG Holland NETHERLANDS ZH Ms. Justine Van Buttingha Wichers
Gustav Mahlerplein 109/111
Amsterdam, ZH 1082 MS
Justinevbw@gmail.com
+31 020 714 3400
ACG Madrid SPAIN Lorena Vasquez
Madrid
lvasquez@acg.org
ACG Barcelona SPAIN Ms. Ana Coll
Ganduxer, num.44, 3º2ª
Barcelona 08021
anacoll@acg.org
00000000
ACG U.K. UNITED KINGDOM SRY Ms. Helen Jacobi, Executive Director
Munro House Portsmouth Road
Cobham, SRY KT11 1PP
hjacobi@acg.org
+44 (0) 7812 995049
ACG Cleveland UNITED STATES OH Ms. M. Joan McCarthy
1120 Chester Ave. # 470
Cleveland, OH 44114
admin@acgcleveland.org
ACG San Francisco UNITED STATES CA Tyler Smith
ACG San Francisco, Inc. 3053 Fillmore Street
San Francisco, CA 94123
acgsanfrancisco@acg.org
925.787.3128
ACG Columbus UNITED STATES OH Ms. Nichole Glenn
500 W. Wilson Bridge Road Suite 125
Worthington, OH 43085
nichole@selectassociationmanagement.com
614.228.4713
ACG Seattle UNITED STATES WA Karin Martinez
24 Roy Street PMB 442
Seattle, WA 98109
karin@kdmanagement.net
206.524.5300
ACG Connecticut UNITED STATES CT Ms. Jo-Ann Maude
10 Winton Farm Road
Newtown, CT 06470
jmaude@acg.org
203.304.9496
ACG Silicon Valley UNITED STATES CA Ms. Carol Rellamas
20660 Stevens Creek Blvd #278
Cupertino, CA 95014
carol.rellamas@acgsv.org
408.674.9816
ACG Dallas/Fort Worth UNITED STATES TX Ms. Natalie O'Hanna
5959 Royal Lane PO Box 670528
Dallas, TX 75367
nohanna@acg.org
561.818.8384
ACG South Florida UNITED STATES FL Elena Djakonova
P.0. Box 5505
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33310
edjakonova@acg.org
954.947.6080
ACG Detroit UNITED STATES MI Mrs. Sharon M. Kimble
4251 Crescent View Drive
Tecumseh, MI 49286
skimble@acg.org
734.223.6055
ACG St. Louis UNITED STATES MO Amy Ruebsam
7745 Carondelet Ave Suite 308
St Louis, MO 63105
aruebsam@acg.org
314.862.6751
ACG Tampa Bay UNITED STATES FL Ms. Sherry Smith
PO Box 1121
Tampa, FL 33601
acgtampabay@acg.org
813.205.0776
Florida ACG Capital Connection UNITED STATES FL Ms. Sherry Smith
PO Box 1121
Tampa, FL 33601
acgtampabay@acg.org
ACG Tennessee UNITED STATES TN Ms. Jane Ferrell
P.O. Box 198136
Nashville, TN 37219
acg@ferrellmcdaniel.com
ACG Utah UNITED STATES UT Ms. Linda Blake
PO Box 1413
Salt Lake City, UT 84110
admin@acgutah.org
ACG Houston UNITED STATES TX Mrs. Morgan Stone
10401 Westoffice Drive
Houston, TX 77042
mstone@acg.org
713.851.2281
ACG W. Michigan UNITED STATES MI Ms. Julie Metsker
PO Box 6661
Grand Rapids, MI 49516
jmetsker@acgwmich.org
616.732.7149
ACG Indiana UNITED STATES IN Mr. Mike Daley
3656 Washington Blvd.
Indianapolis, IN 46205
mike@daleyconcepts.com
317.926.2622
ACG Wisconsin UNITED STATES WI Suzanne Fedie
W175 N11117 Stonewood Dr Suite 104
Germantown, WI 53022
sfedie@teamwi.com
262.532.2440
ACG Kansas City UNITED STATES KS Mrs. Kasey Strahm
PO Box 26844
Shawnee Mission, KS 66225
kstrahm@acg.org
913.341.0013
ACG Western New York UNITED STATES NY Mr. Kevin M Handforth
835 Washington St. #118
Buffalo, NY 14203
khandforth@acg.org
(610) 389-2829
ACG Kentucky UNITED STATES KY Mr. Terry McWilliams, MBA
9462 Brownsboro Rd - 174
Louisville, KY 40241
terrym@mozaicir.com
502.719.1265
ACG Los Angeles UNITED STATES CA Mary Lynn Webster
28441 Highridge Road Suite 530
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274
info@acgla.org
310.530.5175
ACG Louisiana UNITED STATES LA Christie Royster
5500 Prytania Street # 229
New Orleans, LA 70115
acglouisiana@acg.org
504.722.8960
ACG Chicago UNITED STATES IL Ms. Terry D. Cobb
200 West Monroe Suite 1401
Chicago, IL 60606
tcobb@acgchicago.com
877.224.6389
ACG Birmingham Network UNITED STATES GA Ms. Gloria F Kantor
3535 Peachtree Road Suite 520-200
Atlanta, GA 30326
gkantor@acg.org
404.846.4455
ACG Maryland UNITED STATES MD Mr. Tim McKenna
9 Newport Drive Suite 200
Forest Hill, MD 21050
tim@stringfellowgroup.net
443.640.1063
ACG Denver UNITED STATES CO Ms. Dorothy Donnelly
1550 Larimer St. PMB 146
Denver, CO 80202
ddonnelly@acg.org
303-332-4583
ACG Minnesota UNITED STATES MN Nicole Vincent
2920 183rd Avenue NE
East Bethel, MN 55092
nicki@acgmn.org
612.590.1041
ACG Global UNITED STATES IL Mr. Cleric Costes
125 South Wacker Dr Suite 3100
Chicago, IL 60606
ccostes@acg.org
ACG National Capital UNITED STATES VA Ms. Katie Newland
1751 Pinnacle Drive Suite 600
McLean, VA 22102
knewland@acgcapital.org
703.584.0246
ACG 101 Corridor UNITED STATES CA Ms. Maureen M. Whalen
3835-R E Thousand Oaks Blvd #219
Westlake Village, CA 91362
MWhalen@acg.org
805.285.0756
ACG Nebraska UNITED STATES NE Mrs. Kalli Mustard
PO Box 540203
Omaha, NE 68154
kmustard@acg.org
402.578.4511
ACG Arizona UNITED STATES AZ Mr. Tom Evans
3104 E Camelback Road #1143
Phoenix, AZ 85016
tom@evanscommunications.com
ACG New Jersey UNITED STATES CT Diane McLevy
10 Winton Farm Road
Newtown, CT 06470
dmclevy@acg.org
ACG Atlanta UNITED STATES GA Ms. Melanie Brandt, MBA
Atlanta, GA
mbrandt@acg.org
770.316.0528
ACG New York UNITED STATES CT Ms. Sarah W. Kuhns
1341 W. Broad Street
Stratford, CT 06615
skuhns@acgnyc.org
212.489.8700 x2
ACG North Florida UNITED STATES FL Brooke Grizzard
PO Box 3566
Jacksonville, FL 32206
acgnorthflorida@acg.org
904.239.3629
ACG Orange County UNITED STATES CA Mr. Richard Meyers
1405 Warner Ave Suite B
Tustin, CA 92780
director@acgoc.org
714.259.1224
ACG Boston UNITED STATES MA Mrs. Christy Dancause
1R Newbury St. Suite 406
Peabody, MA 01960
cdancause@acgboston.org
781.213.9990
ACG Orlando UNITED STATES FL Mrs. Allison Roberts
Post Office Box 2167
Orlando, FL 32802-2167
acgorlando@acg.org
407.964.3234
ACG Philadelphia UNITED STATES PA Mrs. Stephanie P. McAlaine
PO Box 524
Wayne, PA 19087
smcalaine@acg.org
610.971.4806
ACG Pittsburgh UNITED STATES PA Ms. Kelly Szejko
700 Bursca Drive Suite 706
Bridgeville, PA 15017
kelly@acg.org
412.228.5885
ACG Central Texas UNITED STATES TX Ms. Sara C. Singer
6620 Quincy Cove
Austin, TX 78739
acgcentraltexas@acg.org
512.970.0417
ACG Portland UNITED STATES OR Ms. Karen Siegle
P.O. Box 4272
Portland, OR 97208-4272
acgportland@acg.org
503.768.4299
ACG Charlotte UNITED STATES NC Ms. Emily Tindel
P.O. Box 31054
Charlotte, NC 28231
etindel@acg.org
704.840.4832
ACG Raleigh Durham UNITED STATES NC Ms. Debra Michie
121 Meadowrue Lane
Youngsville, NC 27596
dmichie@acg.org
919.453.2997
ACG Richmond UNITED STATES VA Jessica Marsh
P.O. Box 4921
Glen Allen, VA 23058-4921
jmarsh@acg.org
804.381.6439
ACG Cincinnati UNITED STATES OH Ms. Marcie Taylor
4658 Howard Avenue
Cincinnati , OH 45223
mtaylor@acg.org
513.861.2242
ACG San Diego UNITED STATES CA Judy Susser-Travis, CMP, CMM
P.O. Box 722740
San Diego, CA 92172
acgsandiego@acg.org