Membership Committee, Cleveland Chapter

The Membership committee is organized around five key initiatives, all aimed at enhancing the overall experience for our members and include: 

  1. new member interaction, 
  2. reengaging lapsed members, 
  3. best practices, 
  4. fostering partnerships, and 
  5. pricing of membership / events / programming.  


Executive Vice President - Membership Pillar

Bryan Fialkowski

JP Morgan Chase
Membership Co-Chair

Joseph Hatina

Jones Day
Committee Member

Karyn Sullivan

Committee Member


J.P. Morgan
Committee Member

Patrick Chang

Hunter Valley Company
Committee Member

Woods King

Cohen & Company
Membership Liaison - YACG

Robert Cheffins

Membership Liaison - Programs

Mindy Marsden

Bober, Markey, Fedorovich and Company
Membership Liaison - YACG

Alanna Guy

Frantz Ward
Committee Member

Ryan McGovern

Star Mountain Capital
Committee Member

Richard Iler

Point Management Group
Committee Member

David Fechter

Action Management Services
Committee Member

Dawn Southard

Team NEO
Membership Liaison - WIT

Ann Seger

Calfee, Halter & Griswold LLP