Programming Committee, Cleveland Chapter

The ACG Cleveland Programs Committee provides educational and networking opportunities that engage membership by providing relevant topics and speakers for our membership - organic and acquisitional growth of middle-market companies.

Programming drives the health of ACG Cleveland.

Executive Vice President - Programming Pillar

Thomas Libeg

Grant Thornton LLP
Programming Co-Chair

John Allotta

Programming Co-Chair

Beth Haas

Cyprium Partners
Committee Member

Michael Bowen

Calfee Halter & Griswold LLP
Committee Member

Mike Cottrill

Programming Liaison - YACG

Nicholas House

Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP
Committee Member

Mindy Marsden

Bober, Markey, Fedorovich and Company
Committee Member

Dennis Baughman

Bayside Consultants
Committee Member

John Doolos

KeyBanc Capital Markets
Committee Member

Christopher McKenna

Carleton McKenna & Co. LLC
Committee Member

Michael Ferkovic