Conference Committee

Committee Members:
Lee Alvarez, Senior Managing Director, Marwood Group
Claudine Cohen, Managing Principal, CohnReznick
Andrew Colbet, Senior Managing Director, Ziegler 
Kathleen Colborn, Director of Strategic Partnerships, Resourcive
Erika Haanpaa, Director, Cain Brothers & Company, LLC 
Amir Jairazbhoy, Vice President, TresVista
John W. Jones Jr., Partner, Troutman Pepper
Slade Kobran, Managing Partner, Chief Outsiders, LLC
Jerry Luebbers, CPA, Principal, Plante Moran
Donald McDonough, Managing Director, JLL Partners 
Angela Raitzin, Managing Director, First Republic Investment Management 
Don Ritucci, Managing Director, Healthcare M&A, Jefferies
Richard Zall, Partner, King and Spalding


Event Details


February 25 - 26, 2021

ACG Access Platform